Clamores




Calle de Alburquerque, 14


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


Clamores




+ See more at http://www.salaclamores.com/

Clamores

Find out the event agenda of Clamores that has 5 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle de Alburquerque, 14 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

The Two + The Half Nelsons (Blues & Folk) Friday 4 October 2024

The Two + The Half Nelsons (Blues & Folk)

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 21:30 Clamores, Madrid
LA CHEVY Tributo Los Rolinga Saturday 5 October 2024

LA CHEVY Tributo Los Rolinga

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 18:00 Clamores, Madrid
Natalie Cuomo & Dan LaMorte - The FUNNYMOON Tour Tuesday 8 October 2024

Natalie Cuomo & Dan LaMorte - The FUNNYMOON Tour

Tue 8 Oct 2024, 20:30 Clamores, Madrid
Concierto de Luke Winslow-King en Madrid Friday 11 October 2024

Concierto de Luke Winslow-King en Madrid

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 21:00 Clamores, Madrid
Kim Churchill Wednesday 30 October 2024

Kim Churchill

Wed 30 Oct 2024, 20:00 Clamores, Madrid

Browse all events at Clamores




You can also be interested in...

tickets madrid

  

live music rock madrid

  

concerts country madrid

  

live music madrid

  

going out