This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Bogui Jazz




Calle Barquillo, 29


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Bogui Jazz




+ See more at http://www.boguijazz.com/

Bogui Jazz

Find out the event agenda of Bogui Jazz that has 41 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle Barquillo, 29 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

JAZZ JAM SESSION Sunday 21 April 2019

JAZZ JAM SESSION

Sun 21 Apr 2019, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"American Roots Live" THE LOUISIANA CATS

Wed 24 Apr 2019, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
CARIBBEAN BEAT

CARIBBEAN BEAT "SON DE BLADES" & DJ MOOMBA "After Party"

Thu 25 Apr 2019, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
JAZZIN’ with John O’Brien & Alex Otheguy Sextet Friday 26 April 2019

JAZZIN’ with John O’Brien & Alex Otheguy Sextet

Fri 26 Apr 2019, 20:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
T.J. JAZZ Sings BILLIE HOLIDAY Friday 26 April 2019

T.J. JAZZ Sings BILLIE HOLIDAY

Fri 26 Apr 2019, 23:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
HAZQUESUENE BOGUI JAZZ

HAZQUESUENE BOGUI JAZZ "Camerata Tetuán"

Sat 27 Apr 2019, 14:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"Momentos Alhambra Jazz" SWINGIN’

Sat 27 Apr 2019, 20:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
T.J. JAZZ Sings BILLIE HOLIDAY Saturday 27 April 2019

T.J. JAZZ Sings BILLIE HOLIDAY

Sat 27 Apr 2019, 23:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
CREATIVA JUNIOR BIG BAND Saturday 27 April 2019

CREATIVA JUNIOR BIG BAND

Sat 27 Apr 2019, 12:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
JAZZ JAM SESSION Sunday 28 April 2019

JAZZ JAM SESSION

Sun 28 Apr 2019, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
DOMINGO J. SÁNCHEZ - Deep Emotions Tour Sunday 28 April 2019

DOMINGO J. SÁNCHEZ - Deep Emotions Tour

Sun 28 Apr 2019, 18:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
LUCÍA REY TRÍO Monday 29 April 2019

LUCÍA REY TRÍO

Mon 29 Apr 2019, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"Momentos Alhambra Jazz" SHEILA JORDAN TRIO

Tue 30 Apr 2019, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"Momentos Alhambra Jazz" SHEILA JORDAN TRIO

Wed 1 May 2019, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
BALDO MARTÍNEZ

BALDO MARTÍNEZ "CUARTETO EUROPA" - Presentación Nuevo Disco

Thu 2 May 2019, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"Momentos Alhambra Jazz" DAVE LIEBMAN SPANISH TRIO

Fri 3 May 2019, 20:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
TrasTesTrio Friday 3 May 2019

TrasTesTrio

Fri 3 May 2019, 23:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
CANAL STREET JAZZ BAND

CANAL STREET JAZZ BAND "Más allá de los 50 Años"

Sat 4 May 2019, 20:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
GUITARRISTAS ON FIRE Saturday 4 May 2019

GUITARRISTAS ON FIRE

Sat 4 May 2019, 23:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
JOSEPH SIANKOPE & HIS NEW ORLEANS JAZZ BAND Sunday 5 May 2019

JOSEPH SIANKOPE & HIS NEW ORLEANS JAZZ BAND

Sun 5 May 2019, 18:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
JAZZ JAM SESSION Sunday 5 May 2019

JAZZ JAM SESSION

Sun 5 May 2019, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"American Roots Live" RED HOUSE

Wed 8 May 2019, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
CARIBBEAN BEAT BY LA TREMENDA & DJ MOOMBA

CARIBBEAN BEAT BY LA TREMENDA & DJ MOOMBA "After Party"

Thu 9 May 2019, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
YONATHAN AVISHAI

YONATHAN AVISHAI "Piano Solo", Ariel Bringuez artista invitado

Fri 10 May 2019, 20:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
JAVIER ELORRIETA en concierto

JAVIER ELORRIETA en concierto "Avec Le Temps"

Fri 10 May 2019, 23:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"Momentos Alhambra Jazz" RAYNALD COLOM "The Barcelona Session"

Sat 11 May 2019, 20:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
NORMAN HOGUE Plays LOUIS PRIMA Saturday 11 May 2019

NORMAN HOGUE Plays LOUIS PRIMA

Sat 11 May 2019, 23:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"Momentos Alhambra Jazz" RAYNALD COLOM "The Barcelona Session"

Sun 12 May 2019, 18:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"American Roots Live" SUSAN & THE SWEEPERS

Tue 14 May 2019, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
CARIBBEAN BEAT

CARIBBEAN BEAT "23 COLLECTIVE" & DJ MOOMBA "After Party"

Thu 16 May 2019, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
FERNANDO EGOZCUE TRÍO Friday 17 May 2019

FERNANDO EGOZCUE TRÍO

Fri 17 May 2019, 23:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
QUARTETAZZO Friday 17 May 2019

QUARTETAZZO

Fri 17 May 2019, 20:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
ENLACE FUNK EXPERIMENT MEETS HERBIE HANCOCK Saturday 18 May 2019

ENLACE FUNK EXPERIMENT MEETS HERBIE HANCOCK

Sat 18 May 2019, 23:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
NALAYA BROWN Saturday 18 May 2019

NALAYA BROWN

Sat 18 May 2019, 20:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
CAMINERO QUINTETO Sunday 19 May 2019

CAMINERO QUINTETO

Sun 19 May 2019, 18:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
JAZZ JAM SESSION Sunday 19 May 2019

JAZZ JAM SESSION

Sun 19 May 2019, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
JAZZY DOCS

JAZZY DOCS "Los Doctores del Jazz"

Mon 20 May 2019, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"Momentos Alhambra Jazz" PABLO HELD "Piano Solo"

Wed 22 May 2019, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
JAMIRO’S WAY Friday 24 May 2019

JAMIRO’S WAY

Fri 24 May 2019, 23:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
RUBÉN CARLÉS TRIO Featuring Pablo Held & Borja Barrueta Friday 24 May 2019

RUBÉN CARLÉS TRIO Featuring Pablo Held & Borja Barrueta

Fri 24 May 2019, 20:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

Browse all events at Bogui Jazz




You can also be interested in...


shows madrid

  

venues madrid

  

going out saturday madrid

  

live music electronica madrid

  

things to do madrid

  

  • more »