This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Bogui Jazz




Calle Barquillo, 29


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Bogui Jazz




+ See more at http://www.boguijazz.com/

Bogui Jazz

Find out the event agenda of Bogui Jazz that has 37 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle Barquillo, 29 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

"Momentos Alhambra" PAUL WERTICO QUARTET

Tue 25 Jun 2019, 21:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
FIN DE CURSO DE ESMUVA Friday 28 June 2019

FIN DE CURSO DE ESMUVA

Fri 28 Jun 2019, 18:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
Dj Krstn (MainFloor) Friday 28 June 2019

Dj Krstn (MainFloor)

Fri 28 Jun 2019, 01:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
Dj Héctor Mingues (MainFloor) Saturday 29 June 2019

Dj Héctor Mingues (MainFloor)

Sat 29 Jun 2019, 01:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
XAVI TORRES TRIO Saturday 29 June 2019

XAVI TORRES TRIO

Sat 29 Jun 2019, 21:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
JAZZ JAM SESSION Featuring Willie Jones III and Justin Robinson Sunday 30 June 2019

JAZZ JAM SESSION Featuring Willie Jones III and Justin Robinson

Sun 30 Jun 2019, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
ETIENNE CHARLES & CREOLE SOUL FEAT. GODWIN LOUIS Thursday 4 July 2019

ETIENNE CHARLES & CREOLE SOUL FEAT. GODWIN LOUIS

Thu 4 Jul 2019, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
Dj Héctor Mingues Friday 5 July 2019

Dj Héctor Mingues

Fri 5 Jul 2019, 01:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
ETIENNE CHARLES & CREOLE SOUL FEAT. GODWIN LOUIS Friday 5 July 2019

ETIENNE CHARLES & CREOLE SOUL FEAT. GODWIN LOUIS

Fri 5 Jul 2019, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
CANAL STREET JAZZ Saturday 6 July 2019

CANAL STREET JAZZ

Sat 6 Jul 2019, 21:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
Dj DJM (Underground) Saturday 6 July 2019

Dj DJM (Underground)

Sat 6 Jul 2019, 01:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
ARNALDO LESCAY - Ahí Namá Project Sunday 7 July 2019

ARNALDO LESCAY - Ahí Namá Project

Sun 7 Jul 2019, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
ANTONIO LIZANA & ARTURO O’FARRILL Monday 8 July 2019

ANTONIO LIZANA & ARTURO O’FARRILL

Mon 8 Jul 2019, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
ANTONIO LIZANA & ARTURO O’FARRILL Tuesday 9 July 2019

ANTONIO LIZANA & ARTURO O’FARRILL

Tue 9 Jul 2019, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
LOU MARINI & RED HOUSE Wednesday 10 July 2019

LOU MARINI & RED HOUSE

Wed 10 Jul 2019, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
LOU MARINI & RED HOUSE Thursday 11 July 2019

LOU MARINI & RED HOUSE

Thu 11 Jul 2019, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
CARAMELO DE CUBA SON JAZZ Friday 12 July 2019

CARAMELO DE CUBA SON JAZZ

Fri 12 Jul 2019, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
Dj Krstn Friday 12 July 2019

Dj Krstn

Fri 12 Jul 2019, 01:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
CARAMELO DE CUBA SON JAZZ Saturday 13 July 2019

CARAMELO DE CUBA SON JAZZ

Sat 13 Jul 2019, 21:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
Dj Héctor Mingues Saturday 13 July 2019

Dj Héctor Mingues

Sat 13 Jul 2019, 01:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"Momentos Alhambra" MARTA SANCHEZ QUINTET

Wed 17 Jul 2019, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
Dj Krstn Friday 19 July 2019

Dj Krstn

Fri 19 Jul 2019, 01:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"Momentos Alhambra" JAVIER COLINA CUARTETO

Fri 19 Jul 2019, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
Dj Héctor Mingues Saturday 20 July 2019

Dj Héctor Mingues

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 01:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
DOMINGO J. SÁNCHEZ - Deep Emotions Tour Saturday 20 July 2019

DOMINGO J. SÁNCHEZ - Deep Emotions Tour

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 21:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
BALDO MARTÍNEZ GRUPO -

BALDO MARTÍNEZ GRUPO - "VIENTOS CRUZADOS"

Thu 25 Jul 2019, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"Momentos Alhambra" KOOL & COLE "Homenaje a Nat King Cole"

Fri 26 Jul 2019, 23:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
Dj Krstn Friday 26 July 2019

Dj Krstn

Fri 26 Jul 2019, 01:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
PEDRO ITURRALDE QUARTET Saturday 27 July 2019

PEDRO ITURRALDE QUARTET

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 20:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
Dj Héctor Mingues Saturday 27 July 2019

Dj Héctor Mingues

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 01:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
ERNÁN LÓPEZ-NUSSA TRIO Friday 30 August 2019

ERNÁN LÓPEZ-NUSSA TRIO

Fri 30 Aug 2019, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
NORMAN HOGUE Plays LOUIS PRIMA Friday 30 August 2019

NORMAN HOGUE Plays LOUIS PRIMA

Fri 30 Aug 2019, 23:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
JOSEPH SIANKOPE & HIS NEW ORLEANS JAZZ BAND Saturday 31 August 2019

JOSEPH SIANKOPE & HIS NEW ORLEANS JAZZ BAND

Sat 31 Aug 2019, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
T.J. JAZZ Sings BILLIE HOLIDAY Saturday 31 August 2019

T.J. JAZZ Sings BILLIE HOLIDAY

Sat 31 Aug 2019, 23:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Bogui Jazz





You can also be interested in...


live music madrid

  

events hip hop madrid

  

gigs weekend madrid

  

live music soul madrid

  

theatre plays

  

  • more »