This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Bogui Jazz




Calle Barquillo, 29


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Bogui Jazz




+ See more at http://www.boguijazz.com/

Bogui Jazz

Find out the event agenda of Bogui Jazz that has 51 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Calle Barquillo, 29 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

AFROJAM Wednesday 19 September 2018

AFROJAM

Wed 19 Sep 2018, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
Afro-Jam (Main Room) Wednesday 19 September 2018

Afro-Jam (Main Room)

Wed 19 Sep 2018, 22:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"MOMENTOS ALHAMBRA MÚSICA": MASEGO

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 21:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"MOMENTOS ALHAMBRA JAZZ": PEDRO ITURRALDE QUARTET

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
BDC | Fönk (Main Room) Friday 21 September 2018

BDC | Fönk (Main Room)

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 00:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"MOMENTOS ALHAMBRA JAZZ": PEDRO ITURRALDE QUARTET

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
BDC | Fönk (Main Room) Saturday 22 September 2018

BDC | Fönk (Main Room)

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 00:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"MOMENTOS ALHAMBRA JAZZ": PEDRO ITURRALDE QUARTET

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
AFROJAM Wednesday 26 September 2018

AFROJAM

Wed 26 Sep 2018, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
Afro-Jam (Main Room) Wednesday 26 September 2018

Afro-Jam (Main Room)

Wed 26 Sep 2018, 22:30 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"MOMENTOS ALHAMBRA JAZZ": MARIANO DÍAZ & THE SONG BAND

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
MARINA FERRER SEXTET PRESENTA

MARINA FERRER SEXTET PRESENTA "IMAGINATION"

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
BDC | Fönk (Main Room) Friday 28 September 2018

BDC | Fönk (Main Room)

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 00:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
BDC | Fönk (Main Room) Saturday 29 September 2018

BDC | Fönk (Main Room)

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 00:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"AMERICAN ROOTS LIVE" EL PUNK ROCK DE INDIANA

Mon 1 Oct 2018, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
AFROJAM Wednesday 3 October 2018

AFROJAM

Wed 3 Oct 2018, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"MOMENTOS ALHAMBRA JAZZ": T.J. JAZZ SINGS BILLIE HOLIDAY

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
THE BLACK BARBIES Friday 5 October 2018

THE BLACK BARBIES

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"AMERICAN ROOTS LIVE" LOS GUMBO

Mon 8 Oct 2018, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
AFROJAM Wednesday 10 October 2018

AFROJAM

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"MOMENTOS ALHAMBRA JAZZ": GRANT STEWART QUARTET

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
ALEX OTHEGUY SEXTET

ALEX OTHEGUY SEXTET "ANTES DEL AMANECER"

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"MOMENTOS ALHAMBRA JAZZ": FRANÇOIS MOUTIN & KAVITA SHAH DUO

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
CANAL STREET JAZZ BAND

CANAL STREET JAZZ BAND "50o ANIVERSARIO"

Sun 14 Oct 2018, 20:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
AFROJAM Wednesday 17 October 2018

AFROJAM

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"MOMENTOS ALHAMBRA JAZZ": DAVID VIRELLES "PIANO SOLO"

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
VISTEL BROTHERS & DAVID VIRELLES Friday 19 October 2018

VISTEL BROTHERS & DAVID VIRELLES

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
BOB SANDS QUARTET Saturday 20 October 2018

BOB SANDS QUARTET

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
AFROJAM Wednesday 24 October 2018

AFROJAM

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
LOCOMOTORA BIG BAND

LOCOMOTORA BIG BAND "HOMENAJE A SINATRA"

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 20:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
AFROJAM Wednesday 31 October 2018

AFROJAM

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
POE Thursday 1 November 2018

POE

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
GERRY WEIL

GERRY WEIL "OLD SONGS, YOUNG HEART"

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
THE JAMES CARTER ORGAN TRIO Sunday 4 November 2018

THE JAMES CARTER ORGAN TRIO

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 20:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
AFROJAM Wednesday 7 November 2018

AFROJAM

Wed 7 Nov 2018, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"AMERICAN ROOTS LIVE" EMILIO ARSUAGA & THE MAD REEDS

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
AFROJAM Wednesday 14 November 2018

AFROJAM

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 22:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Bogui Jazz





You can also be interested in...


going out tonight madrid

  

live music bogui jazz

  

concert venues centro

  

live music saturday madrid

  

things to do madrid

  

  • more »