This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Auditorio Nacional




Calle del Príncipe de Vergara, 146


Madrid (Chamartín)



Go to Map


Auditorio Nacional




+ See more at http://www.auditorionacional.mcu.es/

Auditorio Nacional

Find out the event agenda of Auditorio Nacional that has 12 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle del Príncipe de Vergara, 146 in Madrid, Chamartín. Get the directions and the map here.

Carmina Burana en el Auditorio Nacional de Madrid (Madrid) Thursday 26 September 2019

Carmina Burana en el Auditorio Nacional de Madrid (Madrid)

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 19:30 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
Brahms & Beethoven (Madrid) Thursday 10 October 2019

Brahms & Beethoven (Madrid)

Thu 10 Oct 2019, 19:30 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
Abono Filarmonía Esencial 19/20 (Madrid) Friday 11 October 2019

Abono Filarmonía Esencial 19/20 (Madrid)

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 00:00 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
Abono Temporada - Orquesta Metropolitana Madrid y Coro Talía (Madrid) Saturday 19 October 2019

Abono Temporada - Orquesta Metropolitana Madrid y Coro Talía (Madrid)

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 00:00 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
Inmortal Bach en el Auditorio Nacional de Madrid (Madrid) Saturday 19 October 2019

Inmortal Bach en el Auditorio Nacional de Madrid (Madrid)

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 19:30 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
Vivaldi y amigos (Madrid) Sunday 27 October 2019

Vivaldi y amigos (Madrid)

Sun 27 Oct 2019, 11:30 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
Khatia Buniatishvli - Ciclo Grandes Intérpretes (Madrid) Tuesday 29 October 2019

Khatia Buniatishvli - Ciclo Grandes Intérpretes (Madrid)

Tue 29 Oct 2019, 19:30 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
Mendelssohn & Tchaikovsky (Madrid) Thursday 31 October 2019

Mendelssohn & Tchaikovsky (Madrid)

Thu 31 Oct 2019, 19:30 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
Beatrice Rana - Ciclo Grandes Intérpretes (Madrid) Tuesday 12 November 2019

Beatrice Rana - Ciclo Grandes Intérpretes (Madrid)

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 19:30 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
Coronación Mozart & Novena Beethoven (Madrid) Wednesday 13 November 2019

Coronación Mozart & Novena Beethoven (Madrid)

Wed 13 Nov 2019, 19:30 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
Martha Argerich & Kremerata Baltica - Ciclo Grandes Intérpretes (Madrid) Tuesday 26 November 2019

Martha Argerich & Kremerata Baltica - Ciclo Grandes Intérpretes (Madrid)

Tue 26 Nov 2019, 19:30 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
Abono Filarmonía Cámara y Acción 19/20 (Madrid) Saturday 7 December 2019

Abono Filarmonía Cámara y Acción 19/20 (Madrid)

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 00:00 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid

Browse all events at Auditorio Nacional




You can also be interested in...


live music madrid

  

going out madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

live music halloween madrid

  

going out chamartín

  

  • more »