This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Auditorio Nacional




Calle del Príncipe de Vergara, 146


Madrid (Chamartín)



Go to Map


Auditorio Nacional




+ See more at http://www.auditorionacional.mcu.es/

Auditorio Nacional

Find out the event agenda of Auditorio Nacional that has 10 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle del Príncipe de Vergara, 146 in Madrid, Chamartín. Get the directions and the map here.

Magnificat de Bach y Heroica de Beethoven (Madrid) Thursday 11 March 2021

Magnificat de Bach y Heroica de Beethoven (Madrid)

Thu 11 Mar 2021, 19:30 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
Homenaje a Ludovico Einaudi (Madrid) Friday 12 March 2021

Homenaje a Ludovico Einaudi (Madrid)

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 19:30 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
Mozart 265 Aniversario (Madrid) Saturday 13 March 2021

Mozart 265 Aniversario (Madrid)

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 19:30 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
España en la música (Madrid) Sunday 14 March 2021

España en la música (Madrid)

Sun 14 Mar 2021, 11:30 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
Homenaje a John Williams y otros grandes del cine (Madrid) Sunday 14 March 2021

Homenaje a John Williams y otros grandes del cine (Madrid)

Sun 14 Mar 2021, 19:30 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
Novena de Beethoven (Madrid) Tuesday 16 March 2021

Novena de Beethoven (Madrid)

Tue 16 Mar 2021, 19:30 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
Requiem de Mozart. Filarmonía de Madrid (Madrid) Saturday 20 March 2021

Requiem de Mozart. Filarmonía de Madrid (Madrid)

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 19:30 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
Réquiem de Mozart (Madrid) Wednesday 31 March 2021

Réquiem de Mozart (Madrid)

Wed 31 Mar 2021, 19:30 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
Homenaje a Hans Zimmer y otros grandes del cine (Madrid) Sunday 18 April 2021

Homenaje a Hans Zimmer y otros grandes del cine (Madrid)

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 19:30 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid
Momentos de Cine. Filarmonía de Madrid (Madrid) Sunday 6 June 2021

Momentos de Cine. Filarmonía de Madrid (Madrid)

Sun 6 Jun 2021, 19:30 Auditorio Nacional, Madrid

Browse all events at Auditorio Nacional




You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out madrid june 2021

  

live music madrid june 2021

  

venues chamartín

  

live music saturday madrid

  

  • more »