Going out in Madrid, march 2025


La Cendejas - Tsunami Tour Saturday 1 March 2025

Sat 1 Mar 2025, 21:00 - Teatro Barceló, Madrid

Wednesday 12 March 2025:
Concierto de Tokio Hotel en Madrid Wednesday 12 March 2025

Wed 12 Mar 2025, 19:00 - La Riviera, Madrid

From Saturday 22 February to Sunday 16 March 2025:

Wednesday 19 March 2025:
Nemo Wednesday 19 March 2025

Wed 19 Mar 2025, 21:00 - Sala But, Madrid

From Saturday 28 September to Saturday 29 March 2025:

From Saturday 22 March to Sunday 30 March 2025:

From Friday 21 June to Friday 21 November 2025:






Sorted by: