This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 23 October 2018:
1+1 MUSIC Tuesday 23 October 2018

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 00:00 - Honky Tonk, Madrid

Wednesday 24 October 2018:
SR. DESGUACE Wednesday 24 October 2018

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Café La Palma, Madrid

Friday 26 October 2018:

Sunday 28 October 2018:
RE BIG BAND Sunday 28 October 2018

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 19:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Friday 2 November 2018:

Saturday 10 November 2018:
<b>Carlos Chaouen</b> Saturday 10 November 2018

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Tuesday 27 November 2018:

Thursday 29 November 2018:
Riola en Madrid (Intruso Bar) Thursday 29 November 2018

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 21:00 - Intruso Bar, Madrid

Saturday 15 December 2018:
Miguel Campello en Madrid Saturday 15 December 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 21:00 - La Riviera, Madrid

Friday 8 February 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out rumba in Madrid:  

events latina madrid

  

going out madrid

  

tickets jazz madrid

  

events madrid november 2018

  

things to do madrid october 2018

  

  • more »