This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Friday 1 July 2022:
Nacho punto G en Platea (Rivas-Vaciamadrid) Friday 1 July 2022

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 23:00 - Platea Cafe Teatro, Rivas Vaciamadrid

Saturday 2 July 2022:

Sunday 3 July 2022:
Soy Tóxica en Platea (Rivas-Vaciamadrid) Sunday 3 July 2022

Sun 3 Jul 2022, 19:00 - Platea Cafe Teatro, Rivas Vaciamadrid

Friday 8 July 2022:

Saturday 9 July 2022:

Sunday 10 July 2022:

Friday 15 July 2022:

Saturday 16 July 2022:
Buitrago en Platea (Rivas-Vaciamadrid) Saturday 16 July 2022

Sat 16 Jul 2022, 19:30 - Platea Cafe Teatro, Rivas Vaciamadrid






Sorted by: 


  • more »