Platea Cafe Teatro




C/ el Electrodo, 50


Rivas Vaciamadrid



Go to Map


Platea Cafe Teatro




+ See more at https://plateacafeteatro.com/

Platea Cafe Teatro

Find out the event agenda of Platea Cafe Teatro that has 12 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at C/ el Electrodo, 50 in Rivas Vaciamadrid. Get the directions and the map here.

Juanete Deltó en Platea Friday 19 July 2024

Juanete Deltó en Platea

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 20:00 Platea Cafe Teatro, Rivas Vaciamadrid
Álvaro Seko en Platea Friday 19 July 2024

Álvaro Seko en Platea

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 22:00 Platea Cafe Teatro, Rivas Vaciamadrid
Jorge el Mullallo en Platea Saturday 20 July 2024

Jorge el Mullallo en Platea

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 19:30 Platea Cafe Teatro, Rivas Vaciamadrid
Cuarto y Mitad - Juank en Platea Saturday 20 July 2024

Cuarto y Mitad - Juank en Platea

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 23:30 Platea Cafe Teatro, Rivas Vaciamadrid
Carlos Martínez en Platea Saturday 20 July 2024

Carlos Martínez en Platea

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 21:30 Platea Cafe Teatro, Rivas Vaciamadrid
Espectáculo Familiar con Mago Edu Sunday 21 July 2024

Espectáculo Familiar con Mago Edu

Sun 21 Jul 2024, 12:00 Platea Cafe Teatro, Rivas Vaciamadrid
Gustavo Biosca en Platea Friday 26 July 2024

Gustavo Biosca en Platea

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 22:30 Platea Cafe Teatro, Rivas Vaciamadrid
Noche de Karaoke en Platea From Thursday 18 July to Friday 26 July 2024

Noche de Karaoke en Platea

Platea Cafe Teatro, Rivas Vaciamadrid
Ruinas Planchuelo en Platea Saturday 27 July 2024

Ruinas Planchuelo en Platea

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 19:30 Platea Cafe Teatro, Rivas Vaciamadrid
Carlos Caoz en Platea Sunday 28 July 2024

Carlos Caoz en Platea

Sun 28 Jul 2024, 18:00 Platea Cafe Teatro, Rivas Vaciamadrid
Almu Lasacre en Platea Sunday 28 July 2024

Almu Lasacre en Platea

Sun 28 Jul 2024, 20:00 Platea Cafe Teatro, Rivas Vaciamadrid
Espectáculo Familiar con David Dago Sunday 28 July 2024

Espectáculo Familiar con David Dago

Sun 28 Jul 2024, 12:00 Platea Cafe Teatro, Rivas Vaciamadrid

Upcoming Events in Platea Cafe Teatro





You can also be interested in...

theatre plays

  

standup shows

  

venues rivas vaciamadrid

  

standup shows rivas vaciamadrid

  

tickets