This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Bogui Jazz




Calle Barquillo, 29


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Bogui Jazz




+ See more at http://www.boguijazz.com/



Find out the event agenda of Bogui Jazz that has 36 events for 2017. The venue is located at Calle Barquillo, 29 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

"ALTERNATIVAS’17": ZENET + VERÓNICA FERREIRO

Wed 18 Oct 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
KOOL & COLE

KOOL & COLE "HOMENAJE A NAT KING COLE"

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
AUBREY JOHNSON QUINTET Friday 20 October 2017

AUBREY JOHNSON QUINTET

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
LADY & THE TRAMPS PRESENTAN

LADY & THE TRAMPS PRESENTAN "SWING O’CLOCK"

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
PRITT & SIMON ALL BLUES Sunday 22 October 2017

PRITT & SIMON ALL BLUES

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 20:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"MANHATTAN LADIES TRIO": JOHNSON / SÁNCHEZ / SU

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
SEBASTIÁN CHAMES TRÍO FEAT. WILLIE JONES III Thursday 26 October 2017

SEBASTIÁN CHAMES TRÍO FEAT. WILLIE JONES III

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
SEBASTIÁN CHAMES TRÍO FEAT. WILLIE JONES III Friday 27 October 2017

SEBASTIÁN CHAMES TRÍO FEAT. WILLIE JONES III

Fri 27 Oct 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
FEDERICO DE LINOS JAZZ QUARTET Saturday 28 October 2017

FEDERICO DE LINOS JAZZ QUARTET

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
LEGANÉS BIG BAND & NOA LUR Sunday 29 October 2017

LEGANÉS BIG BAND & NOA LUR

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 20:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
PEDRO ITURRALDE QUARTET Thursday 2 November 2017

PEDRO ITURRALDE QUARTET

Thu 2 Nov 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
PEDRO ITURRALDE QUARTET Friday 3 November 2017

PEDRO ITURRALDE QUARTET

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
PEDRO ITURRALDE QUARTET Saturday 4 November 2017

PEDRO ITURRALDE QUARTET

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
MIGUEL RODRÍGUEZ TRÍO Sunday 5 November 2017

MIGUEL RODRÍGUEZ TRÍO

Sun 5 Nov 2017, 20:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"MOMENTOS ALHAMBRA MÚSICA": SEAMUS BLAKE FRENCH QUARTET

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
MIKEL ANDUEZA QUARTET Saturday 11 November 2017

MIKEL ANDUEZA QUARTET

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
GLADSTON GALLIZA

GLADSTON GALLIZA "MUCHOS LADOS"

Sun 12 Nov 2017, 20:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
NICOLE HENRY Tuesday 14 November 2017

NICOLE HENRY

Tue 14 Nov 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
NICOLE HENRY Wednesday 15 November 2017

NICOLE HENRY

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
ABE RÁBADE TRÍO Thursday 16 November 2017

ABE RÁBADE TRÍO

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
QUINCY JONES PRESENTS: ALFREDO RODRÍGUEZ TRÍO Friday 17 November 2017

QUINCY JONES PRESENTS: ALFREDO RODRÍGUEZ TRÍO

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
SHEILA BLANCO & MAD SAX BIG BAND Saturday 18 November 2017

SHEILA BLANCO & MAD SAX BIG BAND

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

"MOMENTOS ALHAMBRA MÚSICA" JORGE REYES QUARTET

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
ATLANTIC SONS FESTIVAL - JAZZMEIA HORN PRESENTA

ATLANTIC SONS FESTIVAL - JAZZMEIA HORN PRESENTA "A SOCIAL CALL"

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
ANTONIO LIZANA PRESENTACIÓN DE

ANTONIO LIZANA PRESENTACIÓN DE "ORIENTE"

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
ANTONIO LIZANA PRESENTACIÓN DE

ANTONIO LIZANA PRESENTACIÓN DE "ORIENTE"

Fri 24 Nov 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
ANTONIO LIZANA PRESENTACIÓN DE

ANTONIO LIZANA PRESENTACIÓN DE "ORIENTE"

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
T.J. JAZZ SINGS BILLIE HOLIDAY Thursday 30 November 2017

T.J. JAZZ SINGS BILLIE HOLIDAY

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 11:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
ODOJAZZ Friday 1 December 2017

ODOJAZZ

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
ROMÁN FILIÚ QUINTET PRESENTS

ROMÁN FILIÚ QUINTET PRESENTS "MANY MOONS"

Sat 2 Dec 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
PABLO M. CAMINERO TRÍO Friday 8 December 2017

PABLO M. CAMINERO TRÍO

Fri 8 Dec 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
THREE CUBAN JAZZ

THREE CUBAN JAZZ "SUENA CUBANO"

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
MARCO MEZQUIDA

MARCO MEZQUIDA "SOLO CONCERT"

Thu 14 Dec 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
MARÍA TORO

MARÍA TORO "A CONTRALUZ"

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
MAUREEN CHOI QUARTET Saturday 16 December 2017

MAUREEN CHOI QUARTET

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid
SWING MACHINE ORCHESTRA Friday 22 December 2017

SWING MACHINE ORCHESTRA

Fri 22 Dec 2017, 21:00 Bogui Jazz, Madrid

Browse all events at Bogui Jazz




You can also be interested in...


live music dance madrid

  

going out thursday madrid

  

concerts jazz rock madrid

  

live music wednesday madrid

  

tickets madrid

  
  • more »