Yasta Club




Calle de Valverde, 10


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Yasta Club




Yasta Club

Find out the event agenda of Yasta Club that has 12 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle de Valverde, 10 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

MICHAEL JACKSON: Tributo al Rey del Pop Saturday 27 April 2024

MICHAEL JACKSON: Tributo al Rey del Pop

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 19:00 Yasta Club, Madrid
Freddie Mercury & Michael Jackson: un TRIBUTO a las LEYENDAS Saturday 4 May 2024

Freddie Mercury & Michael Jackson: un TRIBUTO a las LEYENDAS

Sat 4 May 2024, 19:00 Yasta Club, Madrid
Noches de Broadway Friday 10 May 2024

Noches de Broadway

Fri 10 May 2024, 21:00 Yasta Club, Madrid
BACK TO THE 90 Friday 17 May 2024

BACK TO THE 90

Fri 17 May 2024, 21:00 Yasta Club, Madrid
Súper Pop, en concierto Friday 19 and Friday 24 May 2024

Súper Pop, en concierto

Yasta Club, Madrid
Fangoria, un tributo a Alaska Friday 19 and Friday 24 May 2024

Fangoria, un tributo a Alaska

Yasta Club, Madrid
Bingo, el gran Bingo Drag From Saturday 13 April to Saturday 25 May 2024

Bingo, el gran Bingo Drag

Yasta Club, Madrid
Grease, El Tributo Friday 3 and Friday 31 May 2024

Grease, El Tributo

Yasta Club, Madrid
DISNEY CHANNEL Y MÁS: EL CONCIERTO Friday 31 May 2024

DISNEY CHANNEL Y MÁS: EL CONCIERTO

Fri 31 May 2024, 21:00 Yasta Club, Madrid
ROAR Party From Friday 19 April to Friday 19 July 2024

ROAR Party

Yasta Club, Madrid

Browse all events at Yasta Club