Teatro Sanpol




Calle de San Pol de Mar, 1


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


Teatro Sanpol




+ See more at http://www.teatrosanpol.com/

Teatro Sanpol

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Sanpol that has 6 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle de San Pol de Mar, 1 in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

Juego de Rol: Escuela de Magia Friday 26 April 2024

Juego de Rol: Escuela de Magia

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 19:00 Teatro Sanpol, Madrid
El Pequeño Conejo Blanco Saturday 27 April 2024

El Pequeño Conejo Blanco

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 12:00 Teatro Sanpol, Madrid
La Isla del Tesoro From Saturday 20 April to Sunday 28 April 2024

La Isla del Tesoro

Teatro Sanpol, Madrid
Martina at the Zoo (INGLÉS) Saturday 25 May 2024

Martina at the Zoo (INGLÉS)

Sat 25 May 2024, 12:00 Teatro Sanpol, Madrid
Jack y las alubias From Saturday 11 May to Sunday 2 June 2024

Jack y las alubias

Teatro Sanpol, Madrid
Juan Sin Miedo y La Casa Encantada Sunday 20 October 2024

Juan Sin Miedo y La Casa Encantada

Sun 20 Oct 2024, 12:00 Teatro Sanpol, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Sanpol