This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Teatro Lara




Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Lara




+ See more at http://www.teatrolara.com/

Teatro Lara

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Lara that has 30 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Historia de un Parque en Madrid Wednesday 5 October 2022

Historia de un Parque en Madrid

Wed 5 Oct 2022, 00:00 Teatro Lara, Madrid
Mi turno (Madrid) From Wednesday 5 October to Wednesday 19 October 2022

Mi turno (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Margarita Xirgu (Madrid) From Thursday 6 October to Thursday 20 October 2022

Margarita Xirgu (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Loco amoris (Madrid) From Friday 7 October to Friday 28 October 2022

Loco amoris (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La Bombonera de Don Cándido (Madrid) Saturday 29 October 2022

La Bombonera de Don Cándido (Madrid)

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 12:00 Teatro Lara, Madrid
Baldosas amarillas (Madrid) From Tuesday 4 October to Tuesday 1 November 2022

Baldosas amarillas (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Desnudando a Eros (Madrid) Monday 31 and Thursday 3 November 2022

Desnudando a Eros (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Santas y perversas (Madrid) From Saturday 8 October to Saturday 5 November 2022

Santas y perversas (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La vida empieza hoy (Madrid) From Sunday 9 October to Sunday 20 November 2022

La vida empieza hoy (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Fluxus (Madrid) From Tuesday 4 October to Tuesday 22 November 2022

Fluxus (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Filomena (Madrid) From Saturday 8 October to Saturday 26 November 2022

Filomena (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Brodwei (Madrid) Monday 7 and Monday 5 December 2022

Brodwei (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Las Uñas Rojas (Madrid) From Wednesday 12 October to Wednesday 14 December 2022

Las Uñas Rojas (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Ha vuelto a amanecer (Madrid) From Thursday 27 October to Thursday 15 December 2022

Ha vuelto a amanecer (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
BiQuini (Madrid) From Sunday 9 October to Thursday 22 December 2022

BiQuini (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Sincronia (Madrid) From Tuesday 8 November to Tuesday 27 December 2022

Sincronia (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
El pequeño Mozart (Madrid) From Sunday 16 October to Tuesday 3 January 2023

El pequeño Mozart (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Otra vuelta de tuerca (Madrid) From Wednesday 2 November to Wednesday 4 January 2023

Otra vuelta de tuerca (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Felicidad (Madrid) From Monday 10 October to Monday 16 January 2023

Felicidad (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
1888 Señorita Julia (Madrid) From Sunday 20 November to Sunday 22 January 2023

1888 Señorita Julia (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Mi primer concierto (Madrid) From Sunday 9 October to Sunday 22 January 2023

Mi primer concierto (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Punto y Coma (Madrid) From Friday 7 October to Saturday 25 February 2023

Punto y Coma (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Lara



  • more »