This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Lara




Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Lara




+ See more at http://www.teatrolara.com/

Teatro Lara

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Lara that has 13 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Desde el sofá (Madrid) From Sunday 11 April to Sunday 25 April 2021

Desde el sofá (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Quest!on (Madrid) From Sunday 11 April to Sunday 25 April 2021

Quest!on (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Sidra en vena (Madrid) From Friday 16 April to Friday 28 May 2021

Sidra en vena (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Johnny Chico (Madrid) From Friday 23 April to Friday 28 May 2021

Johnny Chico (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La Sombra de Audrey (Madrid) From Sunday 11 April to Sunday 30 May 2021

La Sombra de Audrey (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Hamlet/21 (Madrid) From Wednesday 14 April to Wednesday 2 June 2021

Hamlet/21 (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Cádiz (Madrid) From Saturday 10 April to Sunday 13 June 2021

Cádiz (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
El Movil (Madrid) From Saturday 10 April to Saturday 26 June 2021

El Movil (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La Petite Mort (Madrid) From Sunday 2 May to Sunday 27 June 2021

La Petite Mort (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Lara




You can also be interested in...


events

  

places madrid

  

tickets

  

tickets madrid april 2021

  

comedy madrid

  

  • more »