Teatro Lara




Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Lara




+ See more at http://www.teatrolara.com/

Teatro Lara

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Lara that has 40 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Atrapadas en la ofi Thursday 18 and Thursday 25 April 2024

Atrapadas en la ofi

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Adiós, Paca Tuesday 23 and Tuesday 30 April 2024

Adiós, Paca

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Archipiélago From Wednesday 17 April to Wednesday 1 May 2024

Archipiélago

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Otra vuelta de tuerca From Tuesday 23 April to Tuesday 21 May 2024

Otra vuelta de tuerca

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Un peral entra por la ventana From Wednesday 17 April to Wednesday 22 May 2024

Un peral entra por la ventana

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Histeriotipos From Saturday 4 May to Saturday 25 May 2024

Histeriotipos

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La madre que me parió From Wednesday 17 April to Sunday 2 June 2024

La madre que me parió

Teatro Lara, Madrid
El pequeño Mozart From Sunday 21 April to Sunday 2 June 2024

El pequeño Mozart

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Entrevista From Thursday 18 April to Thursday 6 June 2024

Entrevista

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Discurso de agradecimiento From Monday 13 May to Friday 7 June 2024

Discurso de agradecimiento

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Los tacones de papá From Wednesday 17 April to Wednesday 12 June 2024

Los tacones de papá

Teatro Lara, Madrid
En mi molesta opinión From Monday 27 May to Thursday 20 June 2024

En mi molesta opinión

Teatro Lara, Madrid
El barrio From Tuesday 7 May to Tuesday 25 June 2024

El barrio

Teatro Lara, Madrid
El objetivo From Thursday 2 May to Thursday 4 July 2024

El objetivo

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Con la boca abierta From Saturday 18 May to Sunday 7 July 2024

Con la boca abierta

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Junta de vecinos From Saturday 20 April to Saturday 13 July 2024

Junta de vecinos

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Von Lustig From Monday 17 June to Monday 22 July 2024

Von Lustig

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Elizabeth Siddall From Wednesday 29 May to Wednesday 24 July 2024

Elizabeth Siddall

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Madres From Friday 19 April to Saturday 27 July 2024

Madres

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Camaradas From Sunday 9 June to Sunday 28 July 2024

Camaradas

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Casting House From Thursday 13 June to Thursday 1 August 2024

Casting House

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Desmontando a Gatsby From Friday 2 August to Sunday 18 August 2024

Desmontando a Gatsby

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Filomena From Wednesday 8 May to Wednesday 4 September 2024

Filomena

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Cádiz From Monday 22 April to Friday 6 September 2024

Cádiz

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Tengo hambre es jueves From Thursday 8 August to Thursday 12 September 2024

Tengo hambre es jueves

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Una noche en el Alhelí From Thursday 1 August to Thursday 19 September 2024

Una noche en el Alhelí

Teatro Lara, Madrid
El Secundario From Wednesday 31 July to Wednesday 25 September 2024

El Secundario

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La decisión de Lola From Friday 8 November to Friday 29 November 2024

La decisión de Lola

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Fan From Sunday 6 October to Sunday 8 December 2024

Fan

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Última planta From Friday 19 April to Friday 10 January 2025

Última planta

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Santas y perversas From Saturday 20 April to Sunday 12 January 2025

Santas y perversas

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Noches del lara From Thursday 19 September to Friday 17 January 2025

Noches del lara

Teatro Lara, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Lara