This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Lara




Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Lara




+ See more at http://www.teatrolara.com/

Teatro Lara

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Lara that has 23 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

La Pilarcita Saturday 25 August 2018

La Pilarcita

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 18:15 Teatro Lara, Madrid
La ramera de Babilonia MADRID Sunday 19 and Sunday 26 August 2018

La ramera de Babilonia MADRID

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Una corona para Claudia Friday 17 and Friday 31 August 2018

Una corona para Claudia

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La historia del zoo MADRID From Thursday 23 August to Thursday 6 September 2018

La historia del zoo MADRID

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Capullos que vuelan MADRID Wednesday 12 September 2018

Capullos que vuelan MADRID

Wed 12 Sep 2018, 22:15 Teatro Lara, Madrid
Polvorones MADRID From Thursday 16 August to Thursday 13 September 2018

Polvorones MADRID

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Entiéndeme tú a mí MADRID From Tuesday 21 August to Tuesday 25 September 2018

Entiéndeme tú a mí MADRID

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Malas Hierbas MADRID From Saturday 18 August to Saturday 29 September 2018

Malas Hierbas MADRID

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Puntos suspensivos MADRID From Tuesday 21 August to Tuesday 9 October 2018

Puntos suspensivos MADRID

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Lavar Marcar y Enterrar MADRID From Saturday 18 August to Saturday 27 October 2018

Lavar Marcar y Enterrar MADRID

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La extraña pareja MADRID From Sunday 2 September to Sunday 28 October 2018

La extraña pareja MADRID

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La Llamada - Madrid From Friday 24 August to Wednesday 31 October 2018

La Llamada - Madrid

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Burundanga From Thursday 16 August to Wednesday 31 October 2018

Burundanga

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Click MADRID From Wednesday 12 September to Wednesday 7 November 2018

Click MADRID

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Cronista de sucesos MADRID From Wednesday 26 September to Wednesday 7 November 2018

Cronista de sucesos MADRID

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Felicidad MADRID From Friday 14 September to Friday 9 November 2018

Felicidad MADRID

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Concierto María Parrado en Madrid Monday 28 January 2019

Concierto María Parrado en Madrid

Mon 28 Jan 2019, 20:30 Teatro Lara, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Lara




You can also be interested in...


going out tonight madrid

  

theatre plays thursday madrid

  

going out saturday madrid

  

live music pop madrid

  

tickets

  

  • more »