This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Shôko




Calle de Toledo, 86


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


Shôko




+ See more at http://www.shokomadrid.com/

Shôko

Find out the event agenda of Shôko that has 9 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Toledo, 86 in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

Alcatrazz featuring Graham Bonnet Thursday 3 October 2019

Alcatrazz featuring Graham Bonnet

Thu 3 Oct 2019, 21:30 Shôko, Madrid
Deafheaven + Touché Amoré Saturday 12 October 2019

Deafheaven + Touché Amoré

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 19:30 Shôko, Madrid
Coldday: Viva la Vida 10th Anniversary Tour en Madrid Saturday 26 October 2019

Coldday: Viva la Vida 10th Anniversary Tour en Madrid

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 20:00 Shôko, Madrid
Leprous + The Ocean + Port Noir Friday 15 November 2019

Leprous + The Ocean + Port Noir

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 17:30 Shôko, Madrid
Coreleoni Saturday 21 December 2019

Coreleoni

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 19:30 Shôko, Madrid
Hatari Saturday 21 March 2020

Hatari

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 21:30 Shôko, Madrid
The 69 Eyes + Romanthica Friday 3 April 2020

The 69 Eyes + Romanthica

Fri 3 Apr 2020, 20:30 Shôko, Madrid
Deathstars Thursday 7 May 2020

Deathstars

Thu 7 May 2020, 18:00 Shôko, Madrid
Conception Friday 8 May 2020

Conception

Fri 8 May 2020, 19:30 Shôko, Madrid

Browse all events at Shôko




You can also be interested in...


concerts madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

going out madrid november 2019

  

going out

  

things to do madrid

  

  • more »