This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Silikona




Plaza del Encuentro, 1


Madrid (Moratalaz)



Go to Map


Sala Silikona




+ See more at http://www.salasilikona.es/

Sala Silikona

Find out the event agenda of Sala Silikona that has 5 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaza del Encuentro, 1 in Madrid, Moratalaz. Get the directions and the map here.

etnopercusion Friday 22 June 2018

etnopercusion

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 21:00 Sala Silikona, Madrid
Presentacion 4BajoZero + PM Saturday 23 June 2018

Presentacion 4BajoZero + PM

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 20:00 Sala Silikona, Madrid
Crystal Lake en Madrid Tuesday 10 July 2018

Crystal Lake en Madrid

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 19:30 Sala Silikona, Madrid
DOYLE EN MADRID Friday 27 July 2018

DOYLE EN MADRID

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 19:30 Sala Silikona, Madrid
IX CULEBRA ROCK Saturday 20 October 2018

IX CULEBRA ROCK

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 18:45 Sala Silikona, Madrid

Browse all events at Sala Silikona




You can also be interested in...


live music saturday madrid

  

gigs madrid

  

venues madrid

  

live music weekend madrid

  

events rock madrid

  

  • more »