Sala Silikona




Plaza del Encuentro, 1


Madrid (Moratalaz)



Go to Map


Sala Silikona




+ See more at http://www.salasilikona.es/

Sala Silikona

Find out the event agenda of Sala Silikona that has 8 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Plaza del Encuentro, 1 in Madrid, Moratalaz. Get the directions and the map here.

Hexed Thursday 18 April 2024

Hexed

Thu 18 Apr 2024, 20:00 Sala Silikona, Madrid
Lost Minnow + Carantoña + Akisoni Saturday 20 April 2024

Lost Minnow + Carantoña + Akisoni

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 20:00 Sala Silikona, Madrid
Svnth y Krovi Sunday 21 April 2024

Svnth y Krovi

Sun 21 Apr 2024, 20:00 Sala Silikona, Madrid
Thantifaxath Thursday 25 April 2024

Thantifaxath

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 20:00 Sala Silikona, Madrid
Diocletian + Sadistic Christ + Termogaunt Friday 26 April 2024

Diocletian + Sadistic Christ + Termogaunt

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 20:00 Sala Silikona, Madrid
SIJJIN + Jade Saturday 11 May 2024

SIJJIN + Jade

Sat 11 May 2024, 20:00 Sala Silikona, Madrid
Grima Wednesday 15 May 2024

Grima

Wed 15 May 2024, 20:00 Sala Silikona, Madrid
Concierto Casus Belli + Vakyria Saturday 14 September 2024

Concierto Casus Belli + Vakyria

Sat 14 Sep 2024, 19:00 Sala Silikona, Madrid

Browse all events at Sala Silikona