This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Penelope




Calle de Hilarión Eslava, 36


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


Penelope




+ See more at http://penelopemadrid.com/

Penelope

Find out the event agenda of Penelope that has 11 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Calle de Hilarión Eslava, 36 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

Monster Magnet Saturday 22 February 2020

Monster Magnet

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 19:30 Penelope, Madrid
Riverside Wednesday 26 February 2020

Riverside

Wed 26 Feb 2020, 18:30 Penelope, Madrid
The Night Flight Orchestra + One Desire Tuesday 10 March 2020

The Night Flight Orchestra + One Desire

Tue 10 Mar 2020, 18:30 Penelope, Madrid
CRIOLLO HOUSE EN MADRID Friday 13 March 2020

CRIOLLO HOUSE EN MADRID

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 20:00 Penelope, Madrid
Arco en Madrid Saturday 21 March 2020

Arco en Madrid

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 20:30 Penelope, Madrid
Mau y Ricky en Madrid Sunday 5 April 2020

Mau y Ricky en Madrid

Sun 5 Apr 2020, 20:00 Penelope, Madrid
Destruction + Crisix + Suicidal Angels Friday 1 May 2020

Destruction + Crisix + Suicidal Angels

Fri 1 May 2020, 16:30 Penelope, Madrid
H.E.A.T. Sunday 17 May 2020

H.E.A.T.

Sun 17 May 2020, 19:00 Penelope, Madrid
The Church Friday 22 May 2020

The Church

Fri 22 May 2020, 21:00 Penelope, Madrid
Primal Fear Saturday 19 September 2020

Primal Fear

Sat 19 Sep 2020, 19:00 Penelope, Madrid
J Dose & Alber Stewar Saturday 14 November 2020

J Dose & Alber Stewar

Sat 14 Nov 2020, 18:30 Penelope, Madrid

Browse all events at Penelope




You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

tickets madrid

  

live music saturday madrid

  

night clubs madrid

  

going out madrid friday 22 may 2020

  

  • more »