This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Penelope




Calle de Hilarión Eslava, 36


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


Penelope




+ See more at http://penelopemadrid.com/

Penelope

Find out the event agenda of Penelope that has 12 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Calle de Hilarión Eslava, 36 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

070 DRIFTING MADRID Thursday 21 June 2018

070 DRIFTING MADRID

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 22:59 Penelope, Madrid
DARELL LA VERDADERA VUELTA Saturday 11 August 2018

DARELL LA VERDADERA VUELTA

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 22:00 Penelope, Madrid
RAPSUSKLEI en Madrid Saturday 27 October 2018

RAPSUSKLEI en Madrid

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 19:00 Penelope, Madrid
RAPSUSKLEI en Madrid Saturday 27 October 2018

RAPSUSKLEI en Madrid

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 20:00 Penelope, Madrid
Los Cafres en Madrid Sunday 28 October 2018

Los Cafres en Madrid

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 20:00 Penelope, Madrid
Kataklysm + Hypocrisy Wednesday 31 October 2018

Kataklysm + Hypocrisy

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 19:00 Penelope, Madrid
Riverside Sunday 4 November 2018

Riverside

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 19:30 Penelope, Madrid
JAIME URRUTIA y Los Corsarios - Madrid Friday 23 November 2018

JAIME URRUTIA y Los Corsarios - Madrid

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 21:00 Penelope, Madrid
Doro Saturday 16 March 2019

Doro

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 19:30 Penelope, Madrid
Oomph! Friday 22 March 2019

Oomph!

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 19:00 Penelope, Madrid

Browse all events at Penelope




You can also be interested in...


going out madrid

  

concerts pop madrid

  

live music tributo madrid

  

tickets halloween madrid

  

venues madrid

  

  • more »