This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Palacio de Deportes




Avenida Felipe II, s/n


Madrid (Vicálvaro)



Go to Map


Palacio de Deportes




+ See more at http://www.palaciodedeportes.com/

Palacio de Deportes

Find out the event agenda of Palacio de Deportes that has 33 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Avenida Felipe II, s/n in Madrid, Vicálvaro. Get the directions and the map here.

Maluma Thursday 6 September 2018

Maluma

Thu 6 Sep 2018, 22:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Vive Dial en Madrid Saturday 8 September 2018

Vive Dial en Madrid

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
U2 - Silver Hot Ticket Thursday 20 and Friday 21 September 2018

U2 - Silver Hot Ticket

Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Raphael

Raphael "Gira Loco Por Cantar 2018"

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
TEQUILA Tuesday 25 September 2018

TEQUILA

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 19:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Festival Coca - Cola Music Experience 2018 en Madrid Saturday 6 October 2018

Festival Coca - Cola Music Experience 2018 en Madrid

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 15:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Laura Pausini Thursday 18 October 2018

Laura Pausini

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Pastora Soler en concierto MADRID Sunday 21 October 2018

Pastora Soler en concierto MADRID

Sun 21 Oct 2018, 20:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Mago de Oz Friday 26 October 2018

Mago de Oz

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 19:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
LOS40 Music Awards 2018 Friday 2 November 2018

LOS40 Music Awards 2018

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 20:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Pablo López Tuesday 13 November 2018

Pablo López

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Dani Martín Saturday 17 November 2018

Dani Martín

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 21:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
5 Seconds of Summer Monday 19 November 2018

5 Seconds of Summer

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 20:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Nightwish Friday 30 November 2018

Nightwish

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 18:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
LA MARAVILLOSA ORQUESTA DEL ALCOHOL Saturday 1 December 2018

LA MARAVILLOSA ORQUESTA DEL ALCOHOL

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 20:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
El Barrio

El Barrio "Las Costuras Del Alma"

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Locos por la Música Friday 7 December 2018

Locos por la Música

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 20:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
PABLO ALBORÁN

PABLO ALBORÁN "TOUR PROMETO" en Madrid

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 21:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
JOAN MANUEL SERRAT

JOAN MANUEL SERRAT "MEDITERRANEO DA CAPO" en Madrid

Wed 12 Dec 2018, 21:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Malú Friday 14 December 2018

Malú

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Mariah Carey Monday 17 December 2018

Mariah Carey

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
KASE.O en Madrid | Fin de Gira EL CÍRCULO 2018 Friday 21 December 2018

KASE.O en Madrid | Fin de Gira EL CÍRCULO 2018

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 19:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
La Pegatina Saturday 22 December 2018

La Pegatina

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
MELENDI

MELENDI "AHORA TOUR" en Madrid

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Melendi Friday 28 December 2018

Melendi

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Lori Meyers Saturday 29 December 2018

Lori Meyers

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 20:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Antonio José Friday 18 January 2019

Antonio José

Fri 18 Jan 2019, 21:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
TORUK

TORUK "Cirque du Soleil"

Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Twenty One Pilots

Twenty One Pilots "The Bandito Tour"

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Florence + The Machine Thursday 21 March 2019

Florence + The Machine

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
ZAZ en Madrid Monday 1 April 2019

ZAZ en Madrid

Mon 1 Apr 2019, 18:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Elton John Wednesday 26 June 2019

Elton John

Wed 26 Jun 2019, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid

Browse all events at Palacio de Deportes




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid january 2019

  

theatre plays madrid

  

going out madrid

  

live music madrid

  

  • more »