This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Palacio de Deportes




Avenida Felipe II, s/n


Madrid (Vicálvaro)



Go to Map


Palacio de Deportes




+ See more at http://www.palaciodedeportes.com/

Palacio de Deportes

Find out the event agenda of Palacio de Deportes that has 47 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Avenida Felipe II, s/n in Madrid, Vicálvaro. Get the directions and the map here.

Final Internacional Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos 2019 Saturday 30 November 2019

Final Internacional Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos 2019

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 19:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Enrique Iglesias - Golden Circle Early Entry Saturday 7 December 2019

Enrique Iglesias - Golden Circle Early Entry

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Bryan Adams Monday 9 December 2019

Bryan Adams

Mon 9 Dec 2019, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Rosalía Tuesday 10 December 2019

Rosalía

Tue 10 Dec 2019, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Ghost Wednesday 11 December 2019

Ghost

Wed 11 Dec 2019, 18:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
WiZink - Acceso Rápido - El Barrio Friday 13 December 2019

WiZink - Acceso Rápido - El Barrio

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
WiZink - Acceso Rápido - El Barrio Saturday 14 December 2019

WiZink - Acceso Rápido - El Barrio

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 20:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Lucha de Gigantes Wednesday 18 December 2019

Lucha de Gigantes

Wed 18 Dec 2019, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
RAPHAEL - RESINPHONICO TOUR 2019 Thursday 19 December 2019

RAPHAEL - RESINPHONICO TOUR 2019

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
RAPHAEL - RESINPHONICO TOUR 2019 Friday 20 December 2019

RAPHAEL - RESINPHONICO TOUR 2019

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Marea Saturday 21 December 2019

Marea

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 21:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Miguel Poveda Monday 23 December 2019

Miguel Poveda

Mon 23 Dec 2019, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
ESTOPA presenta GIRA FUEGO en Madrid Thursday 26 December 2019

ESTOPA presenta GIRA FUEGO en Madrid

Thu 26 Dec 2019, 21:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Vetusta Morla - Fin de Gira Mismo Sitio, Distinto Lugar en Madrid (2a Fecha) Friday 27 December 2019

Vetusta Morla - Fin de Gira Mismo Sitio, Distinto Lugar en Madrid (2a Fecha)

Fri 27 Dec 2019, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Vetusta Morla - Fin de Gira Mismo Sitio, Distinto Lugar en Madrid Saturday 28 December 2019

Vetusta Morla - Fin de Gira Mismo Sitio, Distinto Lugar en Madrid

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Vetusta Morla - Fin de Gira Mismo Sitio, Distinto Lugar en Madrid (3a Fecha) Sunday 29 December 2019

Vetusta Morla - Fin de Gira Mismo Sitio, Distinto Lugar en Madrid (3a Fecha)

Sun 29 Dec 2019, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
LEIVA - MADRID NUCLEAR Monday 30 December 2019

LEIVA - MADRID NUCLEAR

Mon 30 Dec 2019, 21:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Rock en familia, Christmas party (Madrid) Saturday 4 January 2020

Rock en familia, Christmas party (Madrid)

Sat 4 Jan 2020, 16:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Adexe y Nau Friday 10 January 2020

Adexe y Nau

Fri 10 Jan 2020, 20:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Hija de la Luna - Homenaje a Mecano Saturday 11 January 2020

Hija de la Luna - Homenaje a Mecano

Sat 11 Jan 2020, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
MELENDI - Mi Cubo de Rubik en WiZink Center, Madrid Friday 17 January 2020

MELENDI - Mi Cubo de Rubik en WiZink Center, Madrid

Fri 17 Jan 2020, 19:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Dragon Ball Symphonic Adventure Saturday 18 January 2020

Dragon Ball Symphonic Adventure

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Melanie Martinez - K-12 Vip Experience Wednesday 22 January 2020

Melanie Martinez - K-12 Vip Experience

Wed 22 Jan 2020, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Dream Theater Friday 31 January 2020

Dream Theater

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 19:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
EL KANKA en Madrid Saturday 1 February 2020

EL KANKA en Madrid

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
HALSEY : MANIC WORLD TOUR Thursday 6 February 2020

HALSEY : MANIC WORLD TOUR

Thu 6 Feb 2020, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Funambulista

Funambulista "El Observatorio ...

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Arnau Griso Thursday 13 February 2020

Arnau Griso

Thu 13 Feb 2020, 21:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Maldita Nerea Friday 14 February 2020

Maldita Nerea

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 21:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
WiZink - Acceso Rápido - 14 Febrero Friday 14 February 2020

WiZink - Acceso Rápido - 14 Febrero

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 22:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Coque Malla presenta

Coque Malla presenta "¿Revolución?" en Madrid

Sat 15 Feb 2020, 21:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Jonas Brothers - Happiness Begins Tour - Platinum Sunday 16 February 2020

Jonas Brothers - Happiness Begins Tour - Platinum

Sun 16 Feb 2020, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Camela Saturday 7 March 2020

Camela

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 22:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
The 1975 Tuesday 10 March 2020

The 1975

Tue 10 Mar 2020, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Maluma, en Madrid (Madrid) Sunday 29 March 2020

Maluma, en Madrid (Madrid)

Sun 29 Mar 2020, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Bon Iver Thursday 16 April 2020

Bon Iver

Thu 16 Apr 2020, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
IZAL Friday 17 April 2020

IZAL

Fri 17 Apr 2020, 21:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
IZAL Saturday 18 April 2020

IZAL

Sat 18 Apr 2020, 21:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Saturday 25 April 2020

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Sat 25 Apr 2020, 20:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Harry Styles - Love On Tour - Hot Ticket Friday 15 May 2020

Harry Styles - Love On Tour - Hot Ticket

Fri 15 May 2020, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Harry Styles - Love On Tour - PREMIUM SEAT VIP Monday 18 May 2020

Harry Styles - Love On Tour - PREMIUM SEAT VIP

Mon 18 May 2020, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Beret Sunday 28 June 2020

Beret

Sun 28 Jun 2020, 21:30 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Kiss - Paquetes VIP Sunday 5 July 2020

Kiss - Paquetes VIP

Sun 5 Jul 2020, 19:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Hollywood Sinfónico by Maestro Navarro Lara Thursday 3 September 2020

Hollywood Sinfónico by Maestro Navarro Lara

Thu 3 Sep 2020, 21:00 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid
Barón Rojo - concierto de despedida Wednesday 30 December 2020

Barón Rojo - concierto de despedida

Wed 30 Dec 2020, 20:45 Palacio de Deportes, Madrid

Browse all events at Palacio de Deportes




You can also be interested in...


going out madrid february 2020

  

going out madrid november 2019

  

stadiums vicálvaro

  

live music madrid april 2020

  

live music

  

  • more »