This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío




Cuesta de San Vicente, 44


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío




+ See more at http://abonoteatro.com

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío

Find out the event agenda of Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío that has 14 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Cuesta de San Vicente, 44 in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

Edu Soto - Más vale solo que ciento volando, en Madrid (Madrid) Thursday 17 January 2019

Edu Soto - Más vale solo que ciento volando, en Madrid (Madrid)

Thu 17 Jan 2019, 20:00 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Pa la Habana (Madrid) Saturday 19 January 2019

Pa la Habana (Madrid)

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 19:00 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Estrógenos (Madrid) Sunday 20 and Sunday 3 February 2019

Estrógenos (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
LunátiKa - Cristina Medina (Madrid) Sunday 3 February 2019

LunátiKa - Cristina Medina (Madrid)

Sun 3 Feb 2019, 20:00 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Hechizados - Riversson y Karim (Madrid) Sunday 3 February 2019

Hechizados - Riversson y Karim (Madrid)

Sun 3 Feb 2019, 12:00 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Clandestino, adult Cabaret (Madrid) From Saturday 19 January to Saturday 16 February 2019

Clandestino, adult Cabaret (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Cielo Santo Cabaret (Madrid) From Friday 18 January to Saturday 23 February 2019

Cielo Santo Cabaret (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Mrs. Brownie (Madrid) From Saturday 2 February to Saturday 23 February 2019

Mrs. Brownie (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Punto de partida - 10 años sin Rocío (Madrid) Sunday 10 and Sunday 24 February 2019

Punto de partida - 10 años sin Rocío (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Mujeres al borde de un ataque de risa (Madrid) From Sunday 20 January to Sunday 10 March 2019

Mujeres al borde de un ataque de risa (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Manel Fuentes - Mi Vida con Bruce (Madrid) Saturday 2 and Saturday 16 March 2019

Manel Fuentes - Mi Vida con Bruce (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Jorge Blass - Magia 360o (Madrid) From Saturday 23 March to Sunday 7 April 2019

Jorge Blass - Magia 360o (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Abonoteatro (Madrid) Tuesday 31 December 2019

Abonoteatro (Madrid)

Tue 31 Dec 2019, 00:00 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid

Browse all events at Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío




You can also be interested in...


live music madrid

  

going out saturday madrid

  

theatre plays madrid

  

comedy

  

theatres madrid

  

  • more »