This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Galileo Galilei




Calle de Galileo, 100


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


Galileo Galilei




+ See more at http://www.salagalileogalilei.com/

Galileo Galilei

Find out the event agenda of Galileo Galilei that has 29 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Galileo, 100 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

Ángela Furquet + DOS + Sorpresas Sunday 20 January 2019

Ángela Furquet + DOS + Sorpresas

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 20:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Huerfanos de Krahe en Madrid | Sala Galileo Galilei Tuesday 22 January 2019

Huerfanos de Krahe en Madrid | Sala Galileo Galilei

Tue 22 Jan 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
César Pop en Madrid | Sala Galileo Galilei Wednesday 23 January 2019

César Pop en Madrid | Sala Galileo Galilei

Wed 23 Jan 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Faemino y Cansado

Faemino y Cansado "¡Quién Tuvo Retuvo!" en Madrid

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Los Gandules en Galileo Galilei Saturday 26 January 2019

Los Gandules en Galileo Galilei

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Gala benéfica ABG/MIMA Wednesday 30 January 2019

Gala benéfica ABG/MIMA

Wed 30 Jan 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Quequé, Broncano e Ignatius con la vida moderna en Madrid Thursday 31 January 2019

Quequé, Broncano e Ignatius con la vida moderna en Madrid

Thu 31 Jan 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
África Fusión Friday 1 February 2019

África Fusión

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
STREET WINGS - Presentación Oficial Nuevo Disco - CALL IT HOME Sunday 3 February 2019

STREET WINGS - Presentación Oficial Nuevo Disco - CALL IT HOME

Sun 3 Feb 2019, 20:30 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Las Noches de Galileo: Luna Nueva#2 A Naked Family + Faneka Monday 4 February 2019

Las Noches de Galileo: Luna Nueva#2 A Naked Family + Faneka

Mon 4 Feb 2019, 20:30 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Miryam Quiñones canta Autores Peruanos Tuesday 12 February 2019

Miryam Quiñones canta Autores Peruanos

Tue 12 Feb 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Omayra Cazorla presenta

Omayra Cazorla presenta "Malcriá" en Madrid

Wed 13 Feb 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
GUS DAPPERTON - San Valentín Music & Friends Festival Thursday 14 February 2019

GUS DAPPERTON - San Valentín Music & Friends Festival

Thu 14 Feb 2019, 21:30 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Javier Bergia presentando

Javier Bergia presentando "Divina Comedia"

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
DE VUELTA: presentación de

DE VUELTA: presentación de "Malo será" en Galileo el 19-02-2019

Tue 19 Feb 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Faemino y Cansado

Faemino y Cansado "¡Quién Tuvo Retuvo!" en Madrid (21 de Febrero)

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Jazz For Children en Sala Galileo Galilei de Madrid (Madrid) Saturday 23 February 2019

Jazz For Children en Sala Galileo Galilei de Madrid (Madrid)

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 12:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Mon Vázquez presenta

Mon Vázquez presenta "La Séptima Canción" en Madrid

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 21:30 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Vicky Gastelo en Madrid Friday 1 March 2019

Vicky Gastelo en Madrid

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
FETÉN FETÉN para toda la familia Saturday 2 March 2019

FETÉN FETÉN para toda la familia

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 12:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Aarón Gómez en la Sala Galileo de Madrid Thursday 7 March 2019

Aarón Gómez en la Sala Galileo de Madrid

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
DOMINIC MILLER EN CONCIERTO EN MADRID Monday 18 March 2019

DOMINIC MILLER EN CONCIERTO EN MADRID

Mon 18 Mar 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Faemino y Cansado

Faemino y Cansado "¡Quién Tuvo Retuvo!" en Madrid (21 de Marzo)

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Madrid Popfest 2019 Friday 22 March 2019

Madrid Popfest 2019

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 19:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
DAVID CASTRO - Presentación Oficial Nuevo Disco - MADRID Monday 25 March 2019

DAVID CASTRO - Presentación Oficial Nuevo Disco - MADRID

Mon 25 Mar 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Alberto Alcalá en Madrid Wednesday 27 March 2019

Alberto Alcalá en Madrid

Wed 27 Mar 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Kids Rock Family Galileo Saturday 30 March 2019

Kids Rock Family Galileo

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 12:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Browse all events at Galileo Galilei




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

theatre plays madrid january 2019

  

night clubs chamberí

  

things to do carnival madrid

  

going out tonight madrid

  

  • more »