Teatro Lara




Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Lara




+ See more at http://www.teatrolara.com/

Teatro Lara

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Lara that has 15 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Archipiélago From Wednesday 3 April to Wednesday 1 May 2024

Archipiélago

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Histeriotipos From Saturday 4 May to Saturday 25 May 2024

Histeriotipos

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Un peral entra por la ventana From Wednesday 20 March to Wednesday 29 May 2024

Un peral entra por la ventana

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La madre que me parió From Saturday 2 March to Sunday 2 June 2024

La madre que me parió

Teatro Lara, Madrid
El pequeño Mozart From Sunday 3 March to Sunday 2 June 2024

El pequeño Mozart

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Entrevista From Thursday 4 April to Thursday 6 June 2024

Entrevista

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Cádiz From Monday 4 March to Monday 10 June 2024

Cádiz

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Los tacones de papá From Monday 8 April to Wednesday 12 June 2024

Los tacones de papá

Teatro Lara, Madrid
En mi molesta opinión From Monday 27 May to Thursday 20 June 2024

En mi molesta opinión

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Última planta From Friday 8 March to Friday 28 June 2024

Última planta

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Madres From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 27 July 2024

Madres

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Santas y perversas From Saturday 2 March to Sunday 28 July 2024

Santas y perversas

Teatro Lara, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Lara