Teatro Lara




Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Lara




+ See more at http://www.teatrolara.com/

Teatro Lara

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Lara that has 6 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Von Lustig From Monday 17 June to Monday 22 July 2024

Von Lustig

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Elizabeth Siddall From Wednesday 5 June to Wednesday 24 July 2024

Elizabeth Siddall

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Madres From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 27 July 2024

Madres

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Santas y perversas From Saturday 2 March to Sunday 28 July 2024

Santas y perversas

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Casting House From Thursday 13 June to Thursday 1 August 2024

Casting House

Teatro Lara, Madrid
El Secundario From Wednesday 31 July to Wednesday 25 September 2024

El Secundario

Teatro Lara, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Lara