This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Lara




Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Lara




+ See more at http://www.teatrolara.com/

Teatro Lara

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Lara that has 29 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 15 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Variante 1940 (Madrid) Wednesday 18 September 2019

Variante 1940 (Madrid)

Wed 18 Sep 2019, 22:15 Teatro Lara, Madrid
Desde el Sofá en Madrid (Teatro Lara) Thursday 19 September 2019

Desde el Sofá en Madrid (Teatro Lara)

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 19:15 Teatro Lara, Madrid
Desde el sofá (Madrid) Thursday 19 September 2019

Desde el sofá (Madrid)

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 20:15 Teatro Lara, Madrid
Gala Dale al Play (Madrid) Saturday 21 September 2019

Gala Dale al Play (Madrid)

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 12:30 Teatro Lara, Madrid
Hypnotic Cabaret (Madrid) From Saturday 14 September to Saturday 28 September 2019

Hypnotic Cabaret (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
La Llamada - Teatro Lara From Saturday 14 September to Sunday 29 September 2019

La Llamada - Teatro Lara

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Gruyere (Estreno) en Madrid (Teatro Lara) Monday 7 October 2019

Gruyere (Estreno) en Madrid (Teatro Lara)

Mon 7 Oct 2019, 19:00 Teatro Lara, Madrid
Extafadas (Madrid) From Wednesday 18 September to Wednesday 9 October 2019

Extafadas (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
BesARTE, mimARTE... (Madrid) From Tuesday 17 September to Tuesday 15 October 2019

BesARTE, mimARTE... (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Capullos que vuelan (Madrid) From Saturday 14 September to Saturday 16 November 2019

Capullos que vuelan (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid
Gruyére (Madrid) From Wednesday 16 October to Wednesday 4 December 2019

Gruyére (Madrid)

Teatro Lara, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Lara




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays halloween madrid

  

venues centro

  

going out madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

events

  

  • more »