This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


SOJO Laboratorio teatral




Calle de San Isidoro de Sevilla, 2


Madrid



Go to Map


SOJO Laboratorio teatral




+ See more at http://sojoteatro.com/

SOJO Laboratorio teatral

Find out the event agenda of SOJO Laboratorio teatral that has 10 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle de San Isidoro de Sevilla, 2 in Madrid. Get the directions and the map here.

¿Me lo dices o me lo cuentas? (Madrid) Thursday 28 January 2021

¿Me lo dices o me lo cuentas? (Madrid)

Thu 28 Jan 2021, 20:00 SOJO Laboratorio teatral, Madrid
Magia por un tubo 2.0 (Madrid) Saturday 30 January 2021

Magia por un tubo 2.0 (Madrid)

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 11:00 SOJO Laboratorio teatral, Madrid
Santas (Madrid) From Wednesday 3 February to Wednesday 24 February 2021

Santas (Madrid)

SOJO Laboratorio teatral, Madrid
Yo por ti, tú por mí (Madrid) From Thursday 4 February to Thursday 25 February 2021

Yo por ti, tú por mí (Madrid)

SOJO Laboratorio teatral, Madrid
Alocada rutina (Madrid) From Friday 29 January to Saturday 27 February 2021

Alocada rutina (Madrid)

SOJO Laboratorio teatral, Madrid
El tren de las nubes (Madrid) From Saturday 6 February to Saturday 27 February 2021

El tren de las nubes (Madrid)

SOJO Laboratorio teatral, Madrid
Problemas que los singles no tienen (Madrid) From Sunday 7 February to Sunday 28 February 2021

Problemas que los singles no tienen (Madrid)

SOJO Laboratorio teatral, Madrid
MásterClass (Madrid) From Friday 5 February to Friday 26 March 2021

MásterClass (Madrid)

SOJO Laboratorio teatral, Madrid
Se quedó muerta (Madrid) From Sunday 7 February to Sunday 28 March 2021

Se quedó muerta (Madrid)

SOJO Laboratorio teatral, Madrid
Celestina, puta vieja (Madrid) From Sunday 31 January to Tuesday 30 March 2021

Celestina, puta vieja (Madrid)

SOJO Laboratorio teatral, Madrid

Browse all events at SOJO Laboratorio teatral




You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

venues madrid

  

going out madrid february 2021

  

going out madrid

  

tickets friday madrid

  

  • more »