This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


La Chocita del Loro




Calle Gran Vía, 70


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


La Chocita del Loro




+ See more at http://www.lachocitadelloro.com/

La Chocita del Loro

Find out the event agenda of La Chocita del Loro that has 30 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle Gran Vía, 70 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

"LO DE HABLAR 2" Ángel Martín

Sat 25 May 2019, 22:58 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Miguel Miguel - Vivo acojonado (Madrid) Saturday 25 May 2019

Miguel Miguel - Vivo acojonado (Madrid)

Sat 25 May 2019, 22:15 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid

"HUMORDAZADOS" Raúl Navareño y Eva y Qué

Tue 28 May 2019, 20:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
A mi manera - Gonzalo Jiménez (Madrid) Wednesday 29 May 2019

A mi manera - Gonzalo Jiménez (Madrid)

Wed 29 May 2019, 21:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Fran el Chavo - Mamá...no te lo digo más veces (Madrid) Saturday 1 June 2019

Fran el Chavo - Mamá...no te lo digo más veces (Madrid)

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 21:15 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid

"SOLTERO CRÓNICO" Archie Bezos

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 22:59 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Risa o plomo con José Campoy (Madrid) Sunday 2 June 2019

Risa o plomo con José Campoy (Madrid)

Sun 2 Jun 2019, 20:15 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid

"TODO EL MUNDO ES TÓXICO MENOS TÚ, QUE ERES" Alberto Sierra

Wed 5 Jun 2019, 20:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid

"REINA DE ROMBOS" Eva y Qué

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid

"GAMBERRO Y ROMÁNTICO" Jaime Gili

Wed 12 Jun 2019, 20:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Barbaridades (Madrid) Wednesday 19 June 2019

Barbaridades (Madrid)

Wed 19 Jun 2019, 21:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid

"BARBARIDADES" Rocha y Beni Pla

Wed 19 Jun 2019, 20:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Un show... Fetén! - Dario Mares (Madrid) From Friday 24 May to Friday 21 June 2019

Un show... Fetén! - Dario Mares (Madrid)

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Kaco - Público Difícil (Madrid) Monday 24 June 2019

Kaco - Público Difícil (Madrid)

Mon 24 Jun 2019, 21:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid

"TENGO FOMO" Axlor Riezu

Wed 26 Jun 2019, 20:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Magia en directo con Manu Vera (Madrid) From Thursday 23 May to Thursday 27 June 2019

Magia en directo con Manu Vera (Madrid)

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid

"COLOCADO CABE 3.0" Luismi

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid

"ÉCHALE CONFETI" Raúl Navareño

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Juan Dávila - Ten karma (Madrid) From Thursday 23 May to Friday 28 June 2019

Juan Dávila - Ten karma (Madrid)

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
La oveja negra - Danny Boy-Rivera (Madrid) From Saturday 25 May to Saturday 29 June 2019

La oveja negra - Danny Boy-Rivera (Madrid)

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid

"EL UMBRAL DE LA ESTUPIDEZ" Rober Bodegas

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Joseba on fire (Madrid) From Friday 24 May to Sunday 30 June 2019

Joseba on fire (Madrid)

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Taza La Chocita del Loro From Thursday 23 May to Tuesday 31 December 2019

Taza La Chocita del Loro

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid

Browse all events at La Chocita del Loro




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

theatre plays tuesday madrid

  

what to do

  

going out wednesday madrid

  

venues centro

  

  • more »