This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


La Chocita del Loro




Calle Gran Vía, 70


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


La Chocita del Loro




+ See more at http://www.lachocitadelloro.com/

La Chocita del Loro

Find out the event agenda of La Chocita del Loro that has 13 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Calle Gran Vía, 70 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Fernando García - Lo que yo sé de las mujeres (Madrid) Saturday 19 September 2020

Fernando García - Lo que yo sé de las mujeres (Madrid)

Sat 19 Sep 2020, 17:00 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Juan Dávila - Ten karma (Madrid) Saturday 19 September 2020

Juan Dávila - Ten karma (Madrid)

Sat 19 Sep 2020, 19:00 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
A mi manera - Gonzalo Jiménez (Madrid) Sunday 20 September 2020

A mi manera - Gonzalo Jiménez (Madrid)

Sun 20 Sep 2020, 18:00 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Todo el mundo es tóxico menos tú, que eres cojonudo (Madrid) Wednesday 23 September 2020

Todo el mundo es tóxico menos tú, que eres cojonudo (Madrid)

Wed 23 Sep 2020, 21:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Miguel Miguel - Vivo acojonado (Madrid) Thursday 24 September 2020

Miguel Miguel - Vivo acojonado (Madrid)

Thu 24 Sep 2020, 21:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Eva y qué - Reina de rombos (Madrid) Friday 25 September 2020

Eva y qué - Reina de rombos (Madrid)

Fri 25 Sep 2020, 20:15 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Treintañero Terminal - Miguel Iribar (Madrid) Friday 25 September 2020

Treintañero Terminal - Miguel Iribar (Madrid)

Fri 25 Sep 2020, 22:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Ángel Martín: 103 noches (Madrid) Saturday 19 and Saturday 26 September 2020

Ángel Martín: 103 noches (Madrid)

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
La oveja negra - Danny Boy-Rivera (Madrid) Saturday 19 and Saturday 26 September 2020

La oveja negra - Danny Boy-Rivera (Madrid)

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Dani Alés - El mejor monólogo de la historia (Madrid) Saturday 26 September 2020

Dani Alés - El mejor monólogo de la historia (Madrid)

Sat 26 Sep 2020, 17:00 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
El último Optimista - Raúl Navareño (Madrid) Sunday 27 September 2020

El último Optimista - Raúl Navareño (Madrid)

Sun 27 Sep 2020, 18:00 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Par de notas - Álvaro Seko y Fernando 'El Pelao' (Madrid) Sunday 27 September 2020

Par de notas - Álvaro Seko y Fernando 'El Pelao' (Madrid)

Sun 27 Sep 2020, 20:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid

Browse all events at La Chocita del Loro




You can also be interested in...


standup shows madrid

  

going out tonight madrid

  

tickets weekend madrid

  

tickets madrid september 2020

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »