This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


La Chocita del Loro




Calle Gran Vía, 70


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


La Chocita del Loro




+ See more at http://www.lachocitadelloro.com/

La Chocita del Loro

Find out the event agenda of La Chocita del Loro that has 19 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle Gran Vía, 70 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Miguel Miguel - Vivo acojonado (Madrid) Friday 22 January 2021

Miguel Miguel - Vivo acojonado (Madrid)

Fri 22 Jan 2021, 20:15 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Rubén García ¿cuál es el plan? (Madrid) Saturday 23 January 2021

Rubén García ¿cuál es el plan? (Madrid)

Sat 23 Jan 2021, 19:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Fernando García - Lo que yo sé de las mujeres (Madrid) Saturday 23 January 2021

Fernando García - Lo que yo sé de las mujeres (Madrid)

Sat 23 Jan 2021, 20:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
¡Booom! - Nene (Madrid) Sunday 24 January 2021

¡Booom! - Nene (Madrid)

Sun 24 Jan 2021, 20:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
La oveja negra - Danny Boy-Rivera (Madrid) Friday 29 January 2021

La oveja negra - Danny Boy-Rivera (Madrid)

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 21:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Jaime Caravaca - Resistente (Madrid) Friday 29 January 2021

Jaime Caravaca - Resistente (Madrid)

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 20:15 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Ángel Martín: 103 noches (Madrid) From Thursday 21 January to Saturday 30 January 2021

Ángel Martín: 103 noches (Madrid)

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
El Lobo de Gran Vía - Rubén García, en Madrid (Madrid) Saturday 30 January 2021

El Lobo de Gran Vía - Rubén García, en Madrid (Madrid)

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 19:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Juan Dávila - Ten karma (Madrid) Saturday 23 and Saturday 30 January 2021

Juan Dávila - Ten karma (Madrid)

La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Luismi - Colocado cabe 3.0 (Madrid) Saturday 30 January 2021

Luismi - Colocado cabe 3.0 (Madrid)

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 20:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Treintañero Terminal - Miguel Iribar (Madrid) Sunday 31 January 2021

Treintañero Terminal - Miguel Iribar (Madrid)

Sun 31 Jan 2021, 20:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Eva y qué - Reina de rombos (Madrid) Sunday 31 January 2021

Eva y qué - Reina de rombos (Madrid)

Sun 31 Jan 2021, 19:15 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Par de notas - Álvaro Seko y Fernando 'El Pelao' (Madrid) Sunday 31 January 2021

Par de notas - Álvaro Seko y Fernando 'El Pelao' (Madrid)

Sun 31 Jan 2021, 18:00 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
A mi manera - Gonzalo Jiménez (Madrid) Saturday 6 February 2021

A mi manera - Gonzalo Jiménez (Madrid)

Sat 6 Feb 2021, 19:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Dani Alés - El mejor monólogo de la historia (Madrid) Friday 12 February 2021

Dani Alés - El mejor monólogo de la historia (Madrid)

Fri 12 Feb 2021, 19:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Quique Matilla - Ahora que me acuerdo (Madrid) Saturday 13 February 2021

Quique Matilla - Ahora que me acuerdo (Madrid)

Sat 13 Feb 2021, 19:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid
Marcos Arizmendi - Risis, en Madrid (Madrid) Saturday 20 February 2021

Marcos Arizmendi - Risis, en Madrid (Madrid)

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 19:30 La Chocita del Loro, Madrid

Browse all events at La Chocita del Loro




You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

comedy madrid january 2021

  

theatre plays

  

going out

  

  • more »