This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío




Cuesta de San Vicente, 44


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío




+ See more at http://abonoteatro.com

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío

Find out the event agenda of Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío that has 11 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Cuesta de San Vicente, 44 in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

The Primitals - Yllana (Madrid) Monday 10 October 2022

The Primitals - Yllana (Madrid)

Mon 10 Oct 2022, 20:30 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Trash! de Yllana y Töthem (Madrid) Wednesday 12 October 2022

Trash! de Yllana y Töthem (Madrid)

Wed 12 Oct 2022, 18:00 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Luis Álvarez - El hombre más feliz del mundo (Madrid) Thursday 27 October 2022

Luis Álvarez - El hombre más feliz del mundo (Madrid)

Thu 27 Oct 2022, 20:00 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Daniel Diges - Cineman (Madrid) From Sunday 23 October to Sunday 27 November 2022

Daniel Diges - Cineman (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Tick Tick... Boom! (Madrid) From Friday 11 November to Friday 2 December 2022

Tick Tick... Boom! (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
The rhythm of the night (Madrid) From Friday 14 October to Saturday 17 December 2022

The rhythm of the night (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
We Will Rock You, el musical - 2021 (Madrid) From Friday 7 October to Sunday 8 January 2023

We Will Rock You, el musical - 2021 (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
El sentido del humor en Madrid Sunday 22 January 2023

El sentido del humor en Madrid

Sun 22 Jan 2023, 00:00 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Luis Álvarez - El tiempo que nos queda en Madrid Wednesday 1 February 2023

Luis Álvarez - El tiempo que nos queda en Madrid

Wed 1 Feb 2023, 20:00 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Les Luthiers - Gran Reserva (Madrid) From Wednesday 31 May to Sunday 11 June 2023

Les Luthiers - Gran Reserva (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid

Browse all events at Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío



  • more »