This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío




Cuesta de San Vicente, 44


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío




+ See more at http://abonoteatro.com

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío

Find out the event agenda of Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío that has 9 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Cuesta de San Vicente, 44 in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

Pa la Habana (Madrid) Saturday 25 May 2019

Pa la Habana (Madrid)

Sat 25 May 2019, 19:30 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Fabiolo Connection - Match to the future (Madrid) Sunday 26 May 2019

Fabiolo Connection - Match to the future (Madrid)

Sun 26 May 2019, 20:30 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Estrógenos (Madrid) Sunday 2 June 2019

Estrógenos (Madrid)

Sun 2 Jun 2019, 18:00 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Mujeres al borde de un ataque de risa (Madrid) Sunday 9 June 2019

Mujeres al borde de un ataque de risa (Madrid)

Sun 9 Jun 2019, 20:30 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Murphy - The Majestic (Madrid) Sunday 26 and Sunday 23 June 2019

Murphy - The Majestic (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Dreams of Bollywood (Madrid) From Friday 7 June to Friday 28 June 2019

Dreams of Bollywood (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Cielo Santo Cabaret (Madrid) From Friday 24 May to Friday 28 June 2019

Cielo Santo Cabaret (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Clandestino, adult Cabaret (Madrid) From Saturday 25 May to Saturday 29 June 2019

Clandestino, adult Cabaret (Madrid)

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Abonoteatro, en varias salas de Madrid (Madrid) Tuesday 31 December 2019

Abonoteatro, en varias salas de Madrid (Madrid)

Tue 31 Dec 2019, 00:00 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid

Browse all events at Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío




You can also be interested in...


things to do saturday madrid

  

live music sunday madrid

  

magic shows madrid

  

standup shows madrid may 2019

  

going out madrid may 2019

  

  • more »