Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío




Cuesta de San Vicente, 44


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío




+ See more at http://abonoteatro.com

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío

Find out the event agenda of Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío that has 13 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Cuesta de San Vicente, 44 in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

Luis Álvarez presenta Big Fish Monday 26 February 2024

Luis Álvarez presenta Big Fish

Mon 26 Feb 2024, 20:00 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Jorge Bedoya - Las manos Monday 4 March 2024

Jorge Bedoya - Las manos

Mon 4 Mar 2024, 20:00 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Trash! de Yllana y Töthem Tuesday 5 and Tuesday 26 March 2024

Trash! de Yllana y Töthem

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Maestrissimo - Yllana Wednesday 27 March 2024

Maestrissimo - Yllana

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Pagagnini - Yllana en Madrid Thursday 28 March 2024

Pagagnini - Yllana en Madrid

Thu 28 Mar 2024, 00:00 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Tick Tick... Boom! From Friday 15 March to Friday 29 March 2024

Tick Tick... Boom!

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Sasha Velour’s The Big Reveal Live Show Monday 8 April 2024

Sasha Velour’s The Big Reveal Live Show

Mon 8 Apr 2024, 00:00 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
Whitney Houston Hologram Tour From Saturday 16 March to Saturday 13 April 2024

Whitney Houston Hologram Tour

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
El poder positivo del cambio: Mago More Sunday 14 April 2024

El poder positivo del cambio: Mago More

Sun 14 Apr 2024, 12:00 Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
David Guapo #Quenonosfrunjanlafiesta, en Madrid From Saturday 9 March to Saturday 27 April 2024

David Guapo #Quenonosfrunjanlafiesta, en Madrid

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
We Will Rock You, el musical, en Madrid From Friday 1 March to Sunday 28 April 2024

We Will Rock You, el musical, en Madrid

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
El sentido del humor, con Mota, Segura y Flo From Sunday 3 March to Sunday 26 May 2024

El sentido del humor, con Mota, Segura y Flo

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid
First date, el musical From Friday 17 May to Sunday 16 June 2024

First date, el musical

Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío, Madrid

Browse all events at Gran Teatro Príncipe Pío