This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 24 April 2019:

Friday 26 April 2019:
Dj Héctor Mingues Friday 26 April 2019

Fri 26 Apr 2019, 02:00 - Bogui Jazz, Madrid

Saturday 27 April 2019:
Dj Peón Kurtz Saturday 27 April 2019

Sat 27 Apr 2019, 02:00 - Bogui Jazz, Madrid

Sunday 28 April 2019:

Friday 3 May 2019:
Dj Héctor Mingues Friday 3 May 2019

Fri 3 May 2019, 01:00 - Bogui Jazz, Madrid

Thursday 9 May 2019:
Dj Moomba

Thu 9 May 2019, 00:30 - Bogui Jazz, Madrid

Friday 10 May 2019:
Dj Krstn Friday 10 May 2019

Fri 10 May 2019, 01:00 - Bogui Jazz, Madrid

Saturday 11 May 2019:
Dj Peón Kurtz Saturday 11 May 2019

Sat 11 May 2019, 01:00 - Bogui Jazz, Madrid
Universiparty Circus en Fabrik Saturday 11 May 2019

Sat 11 May 2019, 22:30 - Fabrik, Humanes de Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »