This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


OPIUM Madrid




C/ José Abascal, 56


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


OPIUM Madrid




+ See more at http://www.opiummadrid.com/

OPIUM Madrid

Find out the event agenda of OPIUM Madrid that has 5 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at C/ José Abascal, 56 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

Viernes - OPIUM Madrid - Mirror - Lista Madrid Lux Friday 3 April 2020

Viernes - OPIUM Madrid - Mirror - Lista Madrid Lux

Fri 3 Apr 2020, 23:59 OPIUM Madrid, Madrid
Sabado - OPIUM Madrid - Just OPIUM - Lista Madrid Lux Saturday 4 April 2020

Sabado - OPIUM Madrid - Just OPIUM - Lista Madrid Lux

Sat 4 Apr 2020, 23:59 OPIUM Madrid, Madrid
Domingo - OPIUM Madrid - Shake It! - Lista Madrid Lux Sunday 5 April 2020

Domingo - OPIUM Madrid - Shake It! - Lista Madrid Lux

Sun 5 Apr 2020, 23:59 OPIUM Madrid, Madrid
Lunes - OPIUM Madrid - Silenzio - Lista Madrid Lux Monday 6 April 2020

Lunes - OPIUM Madrid - Silenzio - Lista Madrid Lux

Mon 6 Apr 2020, 23:59 OPIUM Madrid, Madrid
Martes - OPIUM Madrid - URBN - Lista Madrid Lux Tuesday 7 April 2020

Martes - OPIUM Madrid - URBN - Lista Madrid Lux

Tue 7 Apr 2020, 23:59 OPIUM Madrid, Madrid

Browse all events at OPIUM Madrid




You can also be interested in...


going out

  

going out saturday madrid

  

clubbing tuesday madrid

  

things to do friday madrid

  

night clubs madrid

  

  • more »