OPIUM Madrid




C/ José Abascal, 56


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


OPIUM Madrid




+ See more at http://www.opiummadrid.com/

OPIUM Madrid

Find out the event agenda of OPIUM Madrid that has 6 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at C/ José Abascal, 56 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

Sábado - Just Opium - OPIUM Madrid Saturday 22 June 2024

Sábado - Just Opium - OPIUM Madrid

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 19:00 OPIUM Madrid, Madrid
Domingo - Capricce! - OPIUM Madrid Sunday 23 June 2024

Domingo - Capricce! - OPIUM Madrid

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 00:00 OPIUM Madrid, Madrid
Lunes - Addicted - OPIUM Madrid Monday 24 June 2024

Lunes - Addicted - OPIUM Madrid

Mon 24 Jun 2024, 23:59 OPIUM Madrid, Madrid
Martes - Mad - OPIUM Madrid Tuesday 25 June 2024

Martes - Mad - OPIUM Madrid

Tue 25 Jun 2024, 23:59 OPIUM Madrid, Madrid
Miércoles - Verbena - OPIUM Madrid Wednesday 26 June 2024

Miércoles - Verbena - OPIUM Madrid

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 23:59 OPIUM Madrid, Madrid
Jueves - Bellakeo! -OPIUM Madrid Thursday 27 June 2024

Jueves - Bellakeo! -OPIUM Madrid

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 19:00 OPIUM Madrid, Madrid

Browse all events at OPIUM Madrid