Parties funky in Madrid


Domingo - Tiffany´s The Club Sunday 16 June 2024

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 23:59 - Tiffany's, Madrid

Monday 17 June 2024:
Lunes - Tiffany´s The Club Monday 17 June 2024

Mon 17 Jun 2024, 23:59 - Tiffany's, Madrid

Tuesday 18 June 2024:
Martes - Tiffany´s The Club Tuesday 18 June 2024

Tue 18 Jun 2024, 23:59 - Tiffany's, Madrid

Wednesday 19 June 2024:
Miércoles - Tiffany´s The Club Wednesday 19 June 2024

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 23:59 - Tiffany's, Madrid

Saturday 29 June 2024:
Clamores Dance Club (CDC) (Only Hits) Saturday 29 June 2024

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 23:55 - Clamores, Madrid






Sorted by: