Wurlitzer Ballroom




Calle de las Tres Cruces, 12


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Wurlitzer Ballroom




+ See more at http://www.wurlitzerballroom.com/

Wurlitzer Ballroom

Find out the event agenda of Wurlitzer Ballroom that has 9 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle de las Tres Cruces, 12 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Los Míticos + Cardenales + Diving Through Jellyfishes Tuesday 16 July 2024

Los Míticos + Cardenales + Diving Through Jellyfishes

Tue 16 Jul 2024, 21:00 Wurlitzer Ballroom, Madrid
The Bo Derek´s Wednesday 17 July 2024

The Bo Derek´s

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 21:30 Wurlitzer Ballroom, Madrid
The Wild Beats vs los Ritmos Salvajes Friday 19 July 2024

The Wild Beats vs los Ritmos Salvajes

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 22:00 Wurlitzer Ballroom, Madrid
Concierto de Elis Paprika en Madrid Saturday 20 July 2024

Concierto de Elis Paprika en Madrid

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 21:30 Wurlitzer Ballroom, Madrid
Stegosauro + Hummm + Norma Haiku Monday 22 July 2024

Stegosauro + Hummm + Norma Haiku

Mon 22 Jul 2024, 21:00 Wurlitzer Ballroom, Madrid
Crywank Tuesday 23 July 2024

Crywank

Tue 23 Jul 2024, 21:00 Wurlitzer Ballroom, Madrid
Hippotraktor + Driade Monday 29 July 2024

Hippotraktor + Driade

Mon 29 Jul 2024, 21:00 Wurlitzer Ballroom, Madrid
Concierto de The Omnific en Madrid Friday 2 August 2024

Concierto de The Omnific en Madrid

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 19:30 Wurlitzer Ballroom, Madrid
Deriva Wednesday 18 September 2024

Deriva

Wed 18 Sep 2024, 21:00 Wurlitzer Ballroom, Madrid

Browse all events at Wurlitzer Ballroom