This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 25 June 2019:
HOLLYWOOD BAND Tuesday 25 June 2019

Tue 25 Jun 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Thursday 4 July 2019:
<b>Neguri Big Band</b> Thursday 4 July 2019

Thu 4 Jul 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Friday 5 July 2019:

Saturday 6 July 2019:
CANAL STREET JAZZ Saturday 6 July 2019

Sat 6 Jul 2019, 21:30 - Bogui Jazz, Madrid
<b>Big South Swing</b> Saturday 6 July 2019

Sat 6 Jul 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Monday 15 July 2019:
<b>La Canal Street Jazz Band</b> Monday 15 July 2019

Mon 15 Jul 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Saturday 27 July 2019:
CHARLES TURNER QUARTET Saturday 27 July 2019

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Thursday 22 August 2019:
IGAM OGAM Thursday 22 August 2019

Thu 22 Aug 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Friday 23 August 2019:
NORMAN HOGUE PLAYS LOUIS PRIMA Friday 23 August 2019

Fri 23 Aug 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music swing in Madrid:  

live music 4th july madrid

  

shows madrid

  

live music soul madrid

  

live music berlin cafe

  

whats on

  

  • more »