This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 23 August 2019:
NORMAN HOGUE PLAYS LOUIS PRIMA Friday 23 August 2019

Fri 23 Aug 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Saturday 31 August 2019:
T.J. JAZZ Sings BILLIE HOLIDAY Saturday 31 August 2019

Sat 31 Aug 2019, 23:30 - Bogui Jazz, Madrid

Friday 6 September 2019:
ROBERTO TEMPO Friday 6 September 2019

Fri 6 Sep 2019, 00:00 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Friday 13 September 2019:
ROBERTO TEMPO Friday 13 September 2019

Fri 13 Sep 2019, 00:00 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Saturday 14 September 2019:
CANAL STREET JAZZ BAND Saturday 14 September 2019

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Friday 20 September 2019:
GROUND JAZZ BAND Friday 20 September 2019

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 21:30 - Moe Club, Madrid

Saturday 21 September 2019:
ROBERTO TEMPO Saturday 21 September 2019

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 00:00 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Friday 27 September 2019:

Wednesday 9 October 2019:
SUGAR DADDY & THE CEREAL KILLERS Wednesday 9 October 2019

Wed 9 Oct 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Thursday 17 October 2019:
JULIA VARI Thursday 17 October 2019

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music swing in Madrid:  

live music madrid

  

live music madrid october 2019

  

shows jazz madrid

  

live music madrid november 2019

  

live music

  

  • more »