This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Caracol




Calle de Bernardino Obregón, 18


Madrid (Arganzuela)



Go to Map


Sala Caracol




+ See more at http://www.salacaracol.com/

Sala Caracol

Find out the event agenda of Sala Caracol that has 15 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Bernardino Obregón, 18 in Madrid, Arganzuela. Get the directions and the map here.

Noche de Tributos: QUEEN + U2 Friday 13 September 2019

Noche de Tributos: QUEEN + U2

Fri 13 Sep 2019, 19:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Roy Ellis - Almighty Ska en Madrid con Mighty Megatons Saturday 14 September 2019

Roy Ellis - Almighty Ska en Madrid con Mighty Megatons

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 20:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
El tributo definitivo a AC/DC, con The Wires (Madrid) Friday 20 September 2019

El tributo definitivo a AC/DC, con The Wires (Madrid)

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 20:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Soto Tuesday 24 September 2019

Soto

Tue 24 Sep 2019, 22:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Perturbator Saturday 5 October 2019

Perturbator

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 21:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Threshold Sunday 13 October 2019

Threshold

Sun 13 Oct 2019, 20:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Chase Atlantic Tuesday 15 October 2019

Chase Atlantic

Tue 15 Oct 2019, 21:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Eyehategod Sunday 27 October 2019

Eyehategod

Sun 27 Oct 2019, 20:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Electric Mary Sunday 17 November 2019

Electric Mary

Sun 17 Nov 2019, 20:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Archspire + Beneath the Massacre + Vulvodynia + Inferi Tuesday 10 December 2019

Archspire + Beneath the Massacre + Vulvodynia + Inferi

Tue 10 Dec 2019, 18:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
De Staat Thursday 12 December 2019

De Staat

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 21:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Okilly Dokilly Tuesday 17 December 2019

Okilly Dokilly

Tue 17 Dec 2019, 20:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Freedom Call + Taken Saturday 22 February 2020

Freedom Call + Taken

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 18:30 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Jade Bird Wednesday 18 March 2020

Jade Bird

Wed 18 Mar 2020, 21:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid
Palaye Royale Saturday 21 March 2020

Palaye Royale

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 21:00 Sala Caracol, Madrid

Browse all events at Sala Caracol




You can also be interested in...


shows tributo madrid

  

night clubs arganzuela

  

tickets tributo madrid

  

shows madrid

  

events

  

  • more »