Live music in Madrid, saturday 24 august 2024


Las Crises Saturday 24 August 2024

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

From Saturday 27 July to Saturday 31 August 2024:

From Wednesday 24 July to Sunday 1 September 2024:

From Friday 26 July to Sunday 8 September 2024:

From Friday 26 July to Saturday 14 September 2024:

From Wednesday 24 July to Monday 30 September 2024:

From Wednesday 24 July to Sunday 1 December 2024:

From Wednesday 24 July to Tuesday 31 December 2024:






Sorted by: