Las Ventas




c/ Alcalá, 237


Madrid (Salamanca)



Go to Map


Las Ventas




+ See more at http://www.las-ventas.com/

Las Ventas

Find out the event agenda of Las Ventas that has 5 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at c/ Alcalá, 237 in Madrid, Salamanca. Get the directions and the map here.

Concierto de Nil Moliner en Madrid Saturday 14 December 2024

Concierto de Nil Moliner en Madrid

Sat 14 Dec 2024, 21:00 Las Ventas, Madrid
Concierto de Sôber en Madrid Wednesday 15 January 2025

Concierto de Sôber en Madrid

Wed 15 Jan 2025, 20:30 Las Ventas, Madrid
Concierto de Foyone en Madrid Saturday 18 January 2025

Concierto de Foyone en Madrid

Sat 18 Jan 2025, 21:30 Las Ventas, Madrid
Foyone From Saturday 23 November to Friday 31 January 2025

Foyone

Las Ventas, Madrid
Concierto de Toteking en Madrid Saturday 15 February 2025

Concierto de Toteking en Madrid

Sat 15 Feb 2025, 21:00 Las Ventas, Madrid

Browse all events at Las Ventas