This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Galileo Galilei




Calle de Galileo, 100


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


Galileo Galilei




+ See more at http://www.salagalileogalilei.com/

Galileo Galilei

Find out the event agenda of Galileo Galilei that has 20 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Galileo, 100 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

<b>Jazz For Children</b> Saturday 23 February 2019

Jazz For Children

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 12:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
<b>Madrid Popfest 2019</b> Saturday 23 February 2019

Madrid Popfest 2019

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
<b>Ellas Crean: Ma José Hernández</b> Sunday 24 February 2019

Ellas Crean: Ma José Hernández

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 20:30 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
<b>David Castro</b> Monday 25 February 2019

David Castro

Mon 25 Feb 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
<b>Quequé, Broncano e Ignatius</b> Tuesday 26 February 2019

Quequé, Broncano e Ignatius

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
<b>Neva</b> Tuesday 26 February 2019

Neva

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
<b>Lou Marini & Red House</b> Wednesday 27 February 2019

Lou Marini & Red House

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
<b>WSA Big Band</b> Wednesday 27 February 2019

WSA Big Band

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 20:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
<b>Mon Vazquez (Ex-84)</b> Thursday 28 February 2019

Mon Vazquez (Ex-84)

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
<b>Quequé, Broncano e Ignatius</b> Thursday 28 February 2019

Quequé, Broncano e Ignatius

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
FETÉN FETÉN para toda la familia Saturday 2 March 2019

FETÉN FETÉN para toda la familia

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 12:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Carnaval POP 2019 (14 Edición) Saturday 2 March 2019

Carnaval POP 2019 (14 Edición)

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 00:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Aarón Gómez en la Sala Galileo de Madrid Thursday 7 March 2019

Aarón Gómez en la Sala Galileo de Madrid

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
St Patrick con Irish Treble Friday 8 March 2019

St Patrick con Irish Treble

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Xabier Díaz & Adufeiras de Salitre en Madrid Sunday 17 March 2019

Xabier Díaz & Adufeiras de Salitre en Madrid

Sun 17 Mar 2019, 19:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
DOMINIC MILLER EN CONCIERTO EN MADRID Monday 18 March 2019

DOMINIC MILLER EN CONCIERTO EN MADRID

Mon 18 Mar 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Kids Rock Family Galileo Saturday 30 March 2019

Kids Rock Family Galileo

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 12:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Dani Flaco - Al Alimón en Madrid | Sala Galileo Galilei Thursday 4 April 2019

Dani Flaco - Al Alimón en Madrid | Sala Galileo Galilei

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 19:30 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Efecto Mariposa Wednesday 24 April 2019

Efecto Mariposa

Wed 24 Apr 2019, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
ALVARO TESSA PRESENTA SU ÚLTIMO LP

ALVARO TESSA PRESENTA SU ÚLTIMO LP "EL MUNDO ES NUESTRO"

Fri 10 May 2019, 20:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Browse all events at Galileo Galilei




You can also be interested in...


gigs sunday madrid

  

shows monday madrid

  

going out carnival madrid

  

gigs weekend madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

  • more »