Galileo Galilei




Calle de Galileo, 100


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


Galileo Galilei




+ See more at http://www.salagalileogalilei.com/

Galileo Galilei

Find out the event agenda of Galileo Galilei that has 52 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle de Galileo, 100 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

Alex O'Dogherty y La Bizarrería Wednesday 17 April 2024

Alex O'Dogherty y La Bizarrería

Wed 17 Apr 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Vaquero & Clavero Thursday 18 April 2024

Vaquero & Clavero

Thu 18 Apr 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Amore Friday 19 April 2024

Amore

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Los Gandules Saturday 20 April 2024

Los Gandules

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Pedro Rosa Wednesday 24 April 2024

Pedro Rosa

Wed 24 Apr 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Oscar Gallardo Thursday 25 April 2024

Oscar Gallardo

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Pía Tedesco Friday 26 April 2024

Pía Tedesco

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Nuevo Mester de Juglaría Saturday 27 April 2024

Nuevo Mester de Juglaría

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Estación a Ninguna Parte - (Marianne Ax y alumnos) Sunday 28 April 2024

Estación a Ninguna Parte - (Marianne Ax y alumnos)

Sun 28 Apr 2024, 20:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Escuela Coral de Madrid: Broadway Sound Choir Sunday 28 April 2024

Escuela Coral de Madrid: Broadway Sound Choir

Sun 28 Apr 2024, 12:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Magia en Alta Definición Tuesday 30 April 2024

Magia en Alta Definición

Tue 30 Apr 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Cottolengo + Marcópolis Wednesday 1 May 2024

Cottolengo + Marcópolis

Wed 1 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Rocío caamaño Thursday 2 May 2024

Rocío caamaño

Thu 2 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Pablo Carbonell & SL. Friday 3 May 2024

Pablo Carbonell & SL.

Fri 3 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Tristan Simone Saturday 4 May 2024

Tristan Simone

Sat 4 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Manu Clavijo Sunday 5 May 2024

Manu Clavijo

Sun 5 May 2024, 20:30 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Adictos A La Comedia: Diego Arjona y Euge Ruiz Tuesday 7 May 2024

Adictos A La Comedia: Diego Arjona y Euge Ruiz

Tue 7 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Abián Díaz Wednesday 8 May 2024

Abián Díaz

Wed 8 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Zenet Thursday 9 May 2024

Zenet

Thu 9 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Zenet Friday 10 May 2024

Zenet

Fri 10 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Diego Martín Saturday 11 May 2024

Diego Martín

Sat 11 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Fetén Fetén - Concierto Familiar Sunday 12 May 2024

Fetén Fetén - Concierto Familiar

Sun 12 May 2024, 12:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Metrópolis ce. Sunday 12 May 2024

Metrópolis ce.

Sun 12 May 2024, 18:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Freedom Tuesday 14 May 2024

Freedom

Tue 14 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Amanda Verdú Wednesday 15 May 2024

Amanda Verdú

Wed 15 May 2024, 20:30 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Beca Laud - Tributo a Adele Wednesday 15 May 2024

Beca Laud - Tributo a Adele

Wed 15 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Eme con banda Thursday 16 May 2024

Eme con banda

Thu 16 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
El Nido + Leo El Cigueña Friday 17 May 2024

El Nido + Leo El Cigueña

Fri 17 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Neguri Jazz Band Saturday 18 May 2024

Neguri Jazz Band

Sat 18 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Manuel Rey Sunday 19 May 2024

Manuel Rey

Sun 19 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Street Wings Sunday 19 May 2024

Street Wings

Sun 19 May 2024, 12:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Begoña Rasero Tuesday 21 May 2024

Begoña Rasero

Tue 21 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Cas de Rojas Wednesday 22 May 2024

Cas de Rojas

Wed 22 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Vaquero & Clavero Thursday 23 May 2024

Vaquero & Clavero

Thu 23 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Laila Roth Friday 24 May 2024

Laila Roth

Fri 24 May 2024, 20:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Benditos Malditos - La Banda Sabinera Saturday 25 May 2024

Benditos Malditos - La Banda Sabinera

Sat 25 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Laila Roth Sunday 26 May 2024

Laila Roth

Sun 26 May 2024, 20:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Kids Rock Family Sunday 26 May 2024

Kids Rock Family

Sun 26 May 2024, 12:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Amos & The Soul Connection Tuesday 28 May 2024

Amos & The Soul Connection

Tue 28 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Beca Laud - Tributo a Adele Wednesday 29 May 2024

Beca Laud - Tributo a Adele

Wed 29 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Manu Miguez Thursday 30 May 2024

Manu Miguez

Thu 30 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Red House Revival Friday 31 May 2024

Red House Revival

Fri 31 May 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Diván Du Don Sunday 2 June 2024

Diván Du Don

Sun 2 Jun 2024, 20:30 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Noriko Martín Wednesday 5 June 2024

Noriko Martín

Wed 5 Jun 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Dave E & The King Creole Orchestra Saturday 8 June 2024

Dave E & The King Creole Orchestra

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Free Folk Sunday 9 June 2024

Free Folk

Sun 9 Jun 2024, 12:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Javier Andreu y Los Hombres que Salían Demasiado Thursday 13 June 2024

Javier Andreu y Los Hombres que Salían Demasiado

Thu 13 Jun 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Blanca Altable y Neonymus Wednesday 19 June 2024

Blanca Altable y Neonymus

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Jalea Thursday 20 June 2024

Jalea

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Escuela Coral de Madrid: Broadway Sound Choir Tuesday 25 June 2024

Escuela Coral de Madrid: Broadway Sound Choir

Tue 25 Jun 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Mäbu Saturday 6 July 2024

Mäbu

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Andrea Salini Shared Band Saturday 27 July 2024

Andrea Salini Shared Band

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Browse all events at Galileo Galilei