El Sol




Calle Jardines, 3


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


El Sol




+ See more at http://www.elsolmad.com/

El Sol

Find out the event agenda of El Sol that has 8 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle Jardines, 3 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Puerta del Sol.

Night Beats Saturday 27 July 2024

Night Beats

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 21:00 El Sol, Madrid
Concierto de Ben Vaughn Quintet en Madrid Thursday 29 August 2024

Concierto de Ben Vaughn Quintet en Madrid

Thu 29 Aug 2024, 21:00 El Sol, Madrid
Concierto de Lime Cordiale en Madrid Tuesday 17 September 2024

Concierto de Lime Cordiale en Madrid

Tue 17 Sep 2024, 20:00 El Sol, Madrid
Concierto de Victor Martín en Madrid Wednesday 18 September 2024

Concierto de Victor Martín en Madrid

Wed 18 Sep 2024, 21:30 El Sol, Madrid
Pacifica Thursday 19 September 2024

Pacifica

Thu 19 Sep 2024, 21:00 El Sol, Madrid
Evan Dando Wednesday 6 November 2024

Evan Dando

Wed 6 Nov 2024, 21:45 El Sol, Madrid
Jack Botts Thursday 7 November 2024

Jack Botts

Thu 7 Nov 2024, 21:30 El Sol, Madrid
Concierto de Chuck Prophet en Madrid Friday 22 November 2024

Concierto de Chuck Prophet en Madrid

Fri 22 Nov 2024, 21:00 El Sol, Madrid

Browse all events at El Sol