This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Saturday 2 July 2022:
Pedro Guerra Saturday 2 July 2022

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Sunday 3 July 2022:
Danza & Tókalo Sunday 3 July 2022

Sun 3 Jul 2022, 20:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Tuesday 5 July 2022:
Primital Brothers Tuesday 5 July 2022

Tue 5 Jul 2022, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Wednesday 6 July 2022:
John O'Brien Wednesday 6 July 2022

Wed 6 Jul 2022, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Thursday 7 July 2022:

Friday 8 July 2022:
Dani Flaco Friday 8 July 2022

Fri 8 Jul 2022, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Saturday 9 July 2022:
Rockopera Saturday 9 July 2022

Sat 9 Jul 2022, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Sunday 10 July 2022:
Belén Shana Sunday 10 July 2022

Sun 10 Jul 2022, 20:30 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Tuesday 12 July 2022:

Wednesday 13 July 2022:
Nano Stern Wednesday 13 July 2022

Wed 13 Jul 2022, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid






Sorted by: 


  • more »