This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Café Libertad 8




Calle de la Libertad, 8


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Café Libertad 8




+ See more at http://www.libertad8cafe.es/

Café Libertad 8

Find out the event agenda of Café Libertad 8 that has 10 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de la Libertad, 8 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Micro Abierto L8 Coordinado por Andrés Sudón Tuesday 25 June 2019

Micro Abierto L8 Coordinado por Andrés Sudón

Tue 25 Jun 2019, 19:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Marta Arteaga y Sebastián Gosnel Tuesday 25 June 2019

Marta Arteaga y Sebastián Gosnel

Tue 25 Jun 2019, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Jorge Castaño Wednesday 26 June 2019

Jorge Castaño

Wed 26 Jun 2019, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Sol Cerrato Wednesday 26 June 2019

Sol Cerrato

Wed 26 Jun 2019, 19:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Txetxu Altube Thursday 27 June 2019

Txetxu Altube

Thu 27 Jun 2019, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Fran Fernández Friday 28 June 2019

Fran Fernández

Fri 28 Jun 2019, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Fran Fernández Saturday 29 June 2019

Fran Fernández

Sat 29 Jun 2019, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Cuenta Cuentos Saturday 29 June 2019

Cuenta Cuentos

Sat 29 Jun 2019, 19:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Rafa Jurado Sunday 30 June 2019

Rafa Jurado

Sun 30 Jun 2019, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Courtney Marie Andrews Friday 20 September 2019

Courtney Marie Andrews

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Browse all events at Café Libertad 8




You can also be interested in...


concerts madrid

  

live music weekend madrid

  

gigs monday madrid

  

venues centro

  

live music madrid june 2019

  

  • more »