This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Café Libertad 8




Calle de la Libertad, 8


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Café Libertad 8




+ See more at http://www.libertad8cafe.es/

Café Libertad 8

Find out the event agenda of Café Libertad 8 that has 13 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Calle de la Libertad, 8 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

CARLOS DOMÍNGUEZ Monday 5 December 2022

CARLOS DOMÍNGUEZ

Mon 5 Dec 2022, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Micro Abierto Libertad 8 Monday 5 December 2022

Micro Abierto Libertad 8

Mon 5 Dec 2022, 18:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Micro Abierto Libertad 8 Tuesday 6 December 2022

Micro Abierto Libertad 8

Tue 6 Dec 2022, 18:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
CARLOS CHAOUEN Saturday 10 December 2022

CARLOS CHAOUEN

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Micro Abierto Libertad 8 Monday 12 December 2022

Micro Abierto Libertad 8

Mon 12 Dec 2022, 18:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Micro Abierto Libertad 8 Tuesday 13 December 2022

Micro Abierto Libertad 8

Tue 13 Dec 2022, 18:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
TERESA FONTANA Friday 16 December 2022

TERESA FONTANA

Fri 16 Dec 2022, 20:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
DECARNEYHUESO Saturday 17 December 2022

DECARNEYHUESO

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 20:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Micro Abierto Libertad 8 Monday 19 December 2022

Micro Abierto Libertad 8

Mon 19 Dec 2022, 18:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Micro Abierto Libertad 8 Tuesday 20 December 2022

Micro Abierto Libertad 8

Tue 20 Dec 2022, 18:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Micro Abierto Libertad 8 Monday 26 December 2022

Micro Abierto Libertad 8

Mon 26 Dec 2022, 18:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
RASH Monday 26 December 2022

RASH

Mon 26 Dec 2022, 21:00 Café Libertad 8, Madrid
Micro Abierto Libertad 8 Tuesday 27 December 2022

Micro Abierto Libertad 8

Tue 27 Dec 2022, 18:30 Café Libertad 8, Madrid

Browse all events at Café Libertad 8



  • more »