Teatro Barceló




c/ Barceló, 11


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Barceló




Teatro Barceló

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Barceló that has 5 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at c/ Barceló, 11 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Miércoles - Teatro Barceló Wednesday 17 April 2024

Miércoles - Teatro Barceló

Wed 17 Apr 2024, 23:59 Teatro Barceló, Madrid
Jueves - Teatro Barceló Thursday 18 April 2024

Jueves - Teatro Barceló

Thu 18 Apr 2024, 00:00 Teatro Barceló, Madrid
Viernes - Teatro Barceló Friday 19 April 2024

Viernes - Teatro Barceló

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 00:00 Teatro Barceló, Madrid
Sábado - Teatro Barceló Saturday 20 April 2024

Sábado - Teatro Barceló

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 00:00 Teatro Barceló, Madrid
TANGA! PARTY Sunday 28 April 2024

TANGA! PARTY

Sun 28 Apr 2024, 00:00 Teatro Barceló, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Barceló