This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


New Garamond




Calle de Rosario Pino, 14


Madrid (Tetuán)



Go to Map


New Garamond




+ See more at http://www.newgaramondmadrid.es/

New Garamond

Find out the event agenda of New Garamond that has 5 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle de Rosario Pino, 14 in Madrid, Tetuán. Get the directions and the map here.

Sabado - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero Saturday 10 April 2021

Sabado - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero

Sat 10 Apr 2021, 23:59 New Garamond, Madrid
Domingo - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero Sunday 11 April 2021

Domingo - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero

Sun 11 Apr 2021, 23:59 New Garamond, Madrid
Lunes - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero Monday 12 April 2021

Lunes - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero

Mon 12 Apr 2021, 23:59 New Garamond, Madrid
Martes - Oh My Club - Ladies Night - Lista Antonio Calero Tuesday 13 April 2021

Martes - Oh My Club - Ladies Night - Lista Antonio Calero

Tue 13 Apr 2021, 23:59 New Garamond, Madrid
Miercoles - Oh My Club - Capricce - Lista Antonio Calero Wednesday 14 April 2021

Miercoles - Oh My Club - Capricce - Lista Antonio Calero

Wed 14 Apr 2021, 23:59 New Garamond, Madrid

Browse all events at New Garamond




You can also be interested in...


venues tetuán

  

going out

  

parties saturday madrid

  

things to do tuesday madrid

  

going out weekend madrid

  

  • more »