This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


New Garamond




Calle de Rosario Pino, 14


Madrid (Tetuán)



Go to Map


New Garamond




+ See more at http://www.newgaramondmadrid.es/

New Garamond

Find out the event agenda of New Garamond that has 6 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Calle de Rosario Pino, 14 in Madrid, Tetuán. Get the directions and the map here.

Viernes - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero Friday 1 July 2022

Viernes - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero

Fri 1 Jul 2022, 23:59 New Garamond, Madrid
Sabado - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero Saturday 2 July 2022

Sabado - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero

Sat 2 Jul 2022, 23:59 New Garamond, Madrid
Domingo - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero Sunday 3 July 2022

Domingo - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero

Sun 3 Jul 2022, 23:59 New Garamond, Madrid
Lunes - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero Monday 4 July 2022

Lunes - Oh My Club - Lista Antonio Calero

Mon 4 Jul 2022, 23:59 New Garamond, Madrid
Martes - Oh My Club - Ladies Night - Lista Antonio Calero Tuesday 5 July 2022

Martes - Oh My Club - Ladies Night - Lista Antonio Calero

Tue 5 Jul 2022, 23:59 New Garamond, Madrid
Miercoles - Oh My Club - Mentirosa - Lista Antonio Calero Wednesday 6 July 2022

Miercoles - Oh My Club - Mentirosa - Lista Antonio Calero

Wed 6 Jul 2022, 23:59 New Garamond, Madrid

Browse all events at New Garamond



  • more »