This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 13 December 2018:
THE FUCKING JAM Thursday 13 December 2018

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 00:15 - Honky Tonk, Madrid

Friday 14 December 2018:
HIT HIT HURRA!: MALICIA DJ Friday 14 December 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 23:59 - Café La Palma, Madrid

Saturday 15 December 2018:
<b>Choral Christmas</b> Saturday 15 December 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 12:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid
DJ FLORO ( 00:00h / 03:30h ) Saturday 15 December 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 00:00 - El Juglar, Madrid

Monday 17 December 2018:
<b>Estibaliz Cabrales</b> Monday 17 December 2018

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Tuesday 18 December 2018:

Wednesday 19 December 2018:
AFROJAM Wednesday 19 December 2018

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 23:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Friday 21 December 2018:
DA GROOVE BROTHERS Friday 21 December 2018

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 23:59 - Café La Palma, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out soul in Madrid:  

live music madrid

  

going out puerta del sol

  

venues madrid

  

events jazz madrid

  

things to do friday madrid

  

  • more »