This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 20 June 2019:
THE SWEATY POETS + THE FALL TONES Thursday 20 June 2019

Thu 20 Jun 2019, 21:00 - El Juglar, Madrid

Friday 21 June 2019:
BIG EASY Friday 21 June 2019

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 22:00 - Moe Club, Madrid
Dj Krstn (MainFloor) Friday 21 June 2019

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 01:30 - Bogui Jazz, Madrid

Saturday 22 June 2019:
STORMY MONDAYS Saturday 22 June 2019

Sat 22 Jun 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Sunday 23 June 2019:
COMOVA Sunday 23 June 2019

Sun 23 Jun 2019, 17:00 - Clamores, Madrid

Thursday 27 June 2019:
BEAT BRONCO ORGAN TRIO Thursday 27 June 2019

Thu 27 Jun 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid
JazzMine Jazz Band Thursday 27 June 2019

Thu 27 Jun 2019, 21:00 - Café El Despertar, Madrid

Friday 28 June 2019:
THE GROOVE FAMILY Friday 28 June 2019

Fri 28 Jun 2019, 23:00 - Clamores, Madrid
Dj Krstn (MainFloor) Friday 28 June 2019

Fri 28 Jun 2019, 01:30 - Bogui Jazz, Madrid

Tuesday 2 July 2019:
<b>Lui Sinese</b> Tuesday 2 July 2019

Tue 2 Jul 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »