This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Wednesday 18 September 2019:
JAMES & BLACK Wednesday 18 September 2019

Wed 18 Sep 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid
JAZZ JAM SESSION con ALBERTO GUIO Wednesday 18 September 2019

Wed 18 Sep 2019, 22:00 - Moe Club, Madrid

Thursday 19 September 2019:
ORGAN MEETING SESSIONS Thursday 19 September 2019

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 22:30 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Friday 20 September 2019:
GROUND JAZZ BAND Friday 20 September 2019

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 21:30 - Moe Club, Madrid
CARLITO GROOVE Friday 20 September 2019

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 00:00 - Tempo Club, Madrid
Pedro Ojesto Friday 20 September 2019

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 22:00 - Café El Despertar, Madrid
<b>Beat Beat Yeah</b> Friday 20 September 2019

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Saturday 21 September 2019:
PURO GERSHWIN Saturday 21 September 2019

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid
AURORA GARCÍA JAZZ CUARTET Saturday 21 September 2019

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Sunday 22 September 2019:
Jam Jazz de Costello Sunday 22 September 2019

Sun 22 Sep 2019, 12:30 - Costello, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going out jazz in Madrid:  

events rnb madrid

  

going out madrid thursday 24 october 2019

  

going out chamberí

  

events indie madrid

  

bars centro

  

  • more »