This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 18 September 2019:
FLAMENCO JAM con Claudia Cruz Wednesday 18 September 2019

Wed 18 Sep 2019, 22:45 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Friday 20 September 2019:
Pedro Ojesto Friday 20 September 2019

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 22:00 - Café El Despertar, Madrid

Tuesday 24 September 2019:
23 COLLECTIVE JAM Tuesday 24 September 2019

Tue 24 Sep 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Wednesday 25 September 2019:
FLAMENCO JAM Wednesday 25 September 2019

Wed 25 Sep 2019, 22:45 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Friday 27 September 2019:
<b>Javier Ruibal</b> Friday 27 September 2019

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Saturday 28 September 2019:

From Tuesday 17 September to Monday 30 September 2019:

Friday 4 October 2019:
Fémina Jazz: LUCÍA REY Friday 4 October 2019

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Saturday 5 October 2019:
JORGE PARDO Saturday 5 October 2019

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 22:45 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Thursday 10 October 2019:
QUARTETAZZO presenta

Thu 10 Oct 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »