This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Figaro




Calle del Doctor Cortezo, 5


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Figaro




+ See more at http://www.gruposmedia.com/

Teatro Figaro

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Figaro that has 10 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle del Doctor Cortezo, 5 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Titanic: Fish and Chips - Teatro Fígaro Saturday 23 November 2019

Titanic: Fish and Chips - Teatro Fígaro

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 12:30 Teatro Figaro, Madrid
De Caperucita a Loba en solo seis tíos en Madrid (Teatro Fígaro) Saturday 30 November 2019

De Caperucita a Loba en solo seis tíos en Madrid (Teatro Fígaro)

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 22:30 Teatro Figaro, Madrid
Led Varela. Felicidad - Teatro Fígaro Monday 2 December 2019

Led Varela. Felicidad - Teatro Fígaro

Mon 2 Dec 2019, 21:00 Teatro Figaro, Madrid
Led Varela - Teatro Figaro Sunday 8 December 2019

Led Varela - Teatro Figaro

Sun 8 Dec 2019, 21:00 Teatro Figaro, Madrid
Parque Lezama - Teatro Fígaro From Wednesday 20 November to Wednesday 18 December 2019

Parque Lezama - Teatro Fígaro

Teatro Figaro, Madrid
Coitus, la comedia From Saturday 23 November to Saturday 11 January 2020

Coitus, la comedia

Teatro Figaro, Madrid
Parque Lezama en Madrid (Teatro Fígaro) Sunday 12 January 2020

Parque Lezama en Madrid (Teatro Fígaro)

Sun 12 Jan 2020, 21:00 Teatro Figaro, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Teatro Figaro





You can also be interested in...


going out saturday madrid

  

theatre plays madrid

  

gigs weekend madrid

  

live music madrid

  

things to do

  

  • more »