This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro del Barrio




Calle de Zurita, 20


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro del Barrio




+ See more at http://teatrodelbarrio.com/

Teatro del Barrio

Find out the event agenda of Teatro del Barrio that has 18 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Zurita, 20 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Alicia Ramos & BRUTIFUL Thursday 23 May 2019

Alicia Ramos & BRUTIFUL

Thu 23 May 2019, 22:30 Teatro del Barrio, Madrid
Jornada de reflexión - Los Torreznos Saturday 25 May 2019

Jornada de reflexión - Los Torreznos

Sat 25 May 2019, 13:00 Teatro del Barrio, Madrid
Infantil - AÚPA LERÉ Sunday 26 May 2019

Infantil - AÚPA LERÉ

Sun 26 May 2019, 12:00 Teatro del Barrio, Madrid
El fuego amigo (SURGE MADRID 2019) Sunday 26 May 2019

El fuego amigo (SURGE MADRID 2019)

Sun 26 May 2019, 18:00 Teatro del Barrio, Madrid
NY en un poeta, de Lorca. Con Alberto San Juan y la Banda Obrera Wednesday 29 May 2019

NY en un poeta, de Lorca. Con Alberto San Juan y la Banda Obrera

Wed 29 May 2019, 22:15 Teatro del Barrio, Madrid
Noche de Baile con música en directo Friday 24 and Friday 31 May 2019

Noche de Baile con música en directo

Teatro del Barrio, Madrid
Gandula. Ley de vagos y maleantes Sunday 9 June 2019

Gandula. Ley de vagos y maleantes

Sun 9 Jun 2019, 18:00 Teatro del Barrio, Madrid
EL HAMBRE. Se ama como se come From Wednesday 22 May to Sunday 9 June 2019

EL HAMBRE. Se ama como se come

Teatro del Barrio, Madrid
No solo duelen los golpes Saturday 8 and Saturday 22 June 2019

No solo duelen los golpes

Teatro del Barrio, Madrid
Los inocentes From Wednesday 12 June to Sunday 23 June 2019

Los inocentes

Teatro del Barrio, Madrid
Chrysalis Thursday 6 and Thursday 4 July 2019

Chrysalis

Teatro del Barrio, Madrid
Robos From Thursday 13 June to Thursday 11 July 2019

Robos

Teatro del Barrio, Madrid
El Chinabum From Thursday 27 June to Sunday 21 July 2019

El Chinabum

Teatro del Barrio, Madrid
La excepción y la regla From Saturday 13 July to Sunday 28 July 2019

La excepción y la regla

Teatro del Barrio, Madrid
Las princesas del pacífico From Wednesday 5 June to Wednesday 31 July 2019

Las princesas del pacífico

Teatro del Barrio, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Teatro del Barrio





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

live music madrid

  

live music weekend madrid

  

going out madrid

  

events madrid may 2019

  

  • more »