This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Bellas Artes




Calle del Marqués de Casa Riera, 2


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Bellas Artes




+ See more at http://www.teatrobellasartes.es/

Teatro Bellas Artes

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Bellas Artes that has 8 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Calle del Marqués de Casa Riera, 2 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

3 en impro (Madrid) Friday 28 January 2022

3 en impro (Madrid)

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 22:30 Teatro Bellas Artes, Madrid
La flauta mágica (Madrid) From Sunday 30 January to Sunday 20 February 2022

La flauta mágica (Madrid)

Teatro Bellas Artes, Madrid
A vueltas con Lorca (Madrid) From Saturday 5 February to Saturday 26 February 2022

A vueltas con Lorca (Madrid)

Teatro Bellas Artes, Madrid
Pura (Madrid) From Monday 7 February to Monday 28 February 2022

Pura (Madrid)

Teatro Bellas Artes, Madrid
Los dioses y dios (Madrid) From Wednesday 26 January to Sunday 6 March 2022

Los dioses y dios (Madrid)

Teatro Bellas Artes, Madrid
Adiós, dueño mío (Madrid) From Wednesday 9 March to Sunday 13 March 2022

Adiós, dueño mío (Madrid)

Teatro Bellas Artes, Madrid
Nueva York en un poeta (Madrid) Monday 21 and Monday 28 March 2022

Nueva York en un poeta (Madrid)

Teatro Bellas Artes, Madrid
Una habitación propia (Madrid) From Sunday 13 March to Tuesday 19 April 2022

Una habitación propia (Madrid)

Teatro Bellas Artes, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Teatro Bellas Artes





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid january 2022

  

tickets madrid sunday 6 february 2022

  

children shows madrid

  

going out madrid