This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Teatro Alfil




Calle del Pez, 10


Madrid (Vicálvaro)



Go to Map


Teatro Alfil




+ See more at http://teatroalfil.es/

Teatro Alfil

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Alfil that has 11 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Calle del Pez, 10 in Madrid, Vicálvaro. Get the directions and the map here.

Ilusia. Teatro fantástico de objetos (Madrid) Saturday 3 December 2022

Ilusia. Teatro fantástico de objetos (Madrid)

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 12:30 Teatro Alfil, Madrid
Otro sueño de una noche de verano (Madrid) Saturday 10 December 2022

Otro sueño de una noche de verano (Madrid)

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 22:00 Teatro Alfil, Madrid
Qué difícil es (Madrid) Tuesday 13 December 2022

Qué difícil es (Madrid)

Tue 13 Dec 2022, 22:00 Teatro Alfil, Madrid
Estoy rara, en Madrid (Madrid) Thursday 15 December 2022

Estoy rara, en Madrid (Madrid)

Thu 15 Dec 2022, 22:00 Teatro Alfil, Madrid
Los Mejores Monólogos de Madrid (Madrid) Friday 23 December 2022

Los Mejores Monólogos de Madrid (Madrid)

Fri 23 Dec 2022, 22:00 Teatro Alfil, Madrid
Ingobernable - El show de comedia de Himar Armas (Madrid) Thursday 29 December 2022

Ingobernable - El show de comedia de Himar Armas (Madrid)

Thu 29 Dec 2022, 22:00 Teatro Alfil, Madrid
Fabiolo Connection (Madrid) From Friday 2 December to Friday 30 December 2022

Fabiolo Connection (Madrid)

Teatro Alfil, Madrid
Improvisa tío!! (Madrid) Sunday 8 January 2023

Improvisa tío!! (Madrid)

Sun 8 Jan 2023, 12:00 Teatro Alfil, Madrid
Hoy no estrenamos (Madrid) From Thursday 1 December to Saturday 8 April 2023

Hoy no estrenamos (Madrid)

Teatro Alfil, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Teatro Alfil




  • more »