This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Caravan




Calle General Martínez Campos, 17


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


Sala Caravan




+ See more at http://caravanmadrid.wordpress.com/

Sala Caravan

Find out the event agenda of Sala Caravan that has 5 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Calle General Martínez Campos, 17 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

Wistimber Saturday 29 January 2022

Wistimber

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 22:30 Sala Caravan, Madrid
Homenaje a Antonio Flores Saturday 5 February 2022

Homenaje a Antonio Flores

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 22:00 Sala Caravan, Madrid
Blanca y Javier Lomas Friday 11 February 2022

Blanca y Javier Lomas

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 22:00 Sala Caravan, Madrid
SHERPA Saturday 12 February 2022

SHERPA

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 22:00 Sala Caravan, Madrid
Classics Never Die Friday 25 February 2022

Classics Never Die

Fri 25 Feb 2022, 22:00 Sala Caravan, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Sala Caravan





You can also be interested in...


live music madrid february 2022

  

going out chamberí

  

concert venues chamberí

  

going out madrid

  

shows saturday madrid

  

  • more »