This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Rincón Arte Nuevo




Calle de Segovia, 17


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


Rincón Arte Nuevo




+ See more at http://www.elrincondelartenuevo.com/

Rincón Arte Nuevo

Find out the event agenda of Rincón Arte Nuevo that has 34 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Segovia, 17 in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

RENATO CARRANZA Sunday 17 November 2019

RENATO CARRANZA

Sun 17 Nov 2019, 22:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
JORGE AGLIO Thursday 21 November 2019

JORGE AGLIO

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 22:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
MIRCRO TEATRO Friday 22 November 2019

MIRCRO TEATRO

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 20:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
LA DSTILERYA Saturday 23 November 2019

LA DSTILERYA

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 21:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
RUBEN NAVARRO Saturday 23 November 2019

RUBEN NAVARRO

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 23:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
RENATO CARRANZA Sunday 24 November 2019

RENATO CARRANZA

Sun 24 Nov 2019, 22:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
JORGE AGLIO Thursday 28 November 2019

JORGE AGLIO

Thu 28 Nov 2019, 22:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
MIRCRO TEATRO Friday 29 November 2019

MIRCRO TEATRO

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 20:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
GONZALO DE COS Friday 29 November 2019

GONZALO DE COS

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 21:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
RUBEN NAVARRO Saturday 30 November 2019

RUBEN NAVARRO

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 23:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
RENATO CARRANZA Sunday 1 December 2019

RENATO CARRANZA

Sun 1 Dec 2019, 22:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
JORGE AGLIO Thursday 5 December 2019

JORGE AGLIO

Thu 5 Dec 2019, 22:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
MIRCRO TEATRO Friday 6 December 2019

MIRCRO TEATRO

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 20:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
RUBEN NAVARRO Saturday 7 December 2019

RUBEN NAVARRO

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 23:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
RENATO CARRANZA Sunday 8 December 2019

RENATO CARRANZA

Sun 8 Dec 2019, 22:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
JORGE AGLIO Thursday 12 December 2019

JORGE AGLIO

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 22:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
MIRCRO TEATRO Friday 13 December 2019

MIRCRO TEATRO

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 20:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
RUBEN NAVARRO Saturday 14 December 2019

RUBEN NAVARRO

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 23:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
RENATO CARRANZA Sunday 15 December 2019

RENATO CARRANZA

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 22:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
JORGE AGLIO Thursday 19 December 2019

JORGE AGLIO

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 22:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
MIRCRO TEATRO Friday 20 December 2019

MIRCRO TEATRO

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 20:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
JAVIER BAEZ Saturday 21 December 2019

JAVIER BAEZ

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 21:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
RENATO CARRANZA Sunday 22 December 2019

RENATO CARRANZA

Sun 22 Dec 2019, 22:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
JORGE AGLIO Thursday 26 December 2019

JORGE AGLIO

Thu 26 Dec 2019, 22:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
MIRCRO TEATRO Friday 27 December 2019

MIRCRO TEATRO

Fri 27 Dec 2019, 20:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
RENATO CARRANZA Sunday 29 December 2019

RENATO CARRANZA

Sun 29 Dec 2019, 22:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
JORGE AGLIO Thursday 2 January 2020

JORGE AGLIO

Thu 2 Jan 2020, 22:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
MIRCRO TEATRO Friday 3 January 2020

MIRCRO TEATRO

Fri 3 Jan 2020, 20:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
RENATO CARRANZA Sunday 5 January 2020

RENATO CARRANZA

Sun 5 Jan 2020, 22:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
JORGE AGLIO Thursday 9 January 2020

JORGE AGLIO

Thu 9 Jan 2020, 22:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
MIRCRO TEATRO Friday 10 January 2020

MIRCRO TEATRO

Fri 10 Jan 2020, 20:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
RENATO CARRANZA Sunday 12 January 2020

RENATO CARRANZA

Sun 12 Jan 2020, 22:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
JORGE AGLIO Thursday 16 January 2020

JORGE AGLIO

Thu 16 Jan 2020, 22:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
MIRCRO TEATRO Friday 17 January 2020

MIRCRO TEATRO

Fri 17 Jan 2020, 20:00 Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Rincón Arte Nuevo





You can also be interested in...


upcoming concerts madrid

  

going out madrid

  

live music pop madrid

  

gigs rock madrid

  

going out

  

  • more »