La Usina




C/ Palos de la Frontera, 4


Madrid (Arganzuela)



Go to Map


La Usina




+ See more at http://www.lausina.es/

La Usina

Find out the event agenda of La Usina that has 10 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at C/ Palos de la Frontera, 4 in Madrid, Arganzuela. Get the directions and the map here.

Ancestras Friday 31 May 2024

Ancestras

Fri 31 May 2024, 19:00 La Usina, Madrid
La muerte y la doncella Friday 31 May 2024

La muerte y la doncella

Fri 31 May 2024, 22:00 La Usina, Madrid
Escamas de sirenas Thursday 30 and Friday 7 June 2024

Escamas de sirenas

La Usina, Madrid
Ocho mujeres Saturday 1 and Saturday 8 June 2024

Ocho mujeres

La Usina, Madrid
Tennessee en el desván Saturday 8 and Saturday 15 June 2024

Tennessee en el desván

La Usina, Madrid
Salto Moral From Friday 7 June to Sunday 16 June 2024

Salto Moral

La Usina, Madrid
Hechas Polvo Thursday 13 and Thursday 20 June 2024

Hechas Polvo

La Usina, Madrid
Una partida de ping pong From Friday 14 June to Friday 28 June 2024

Una partida de ping pong

La Usina, Madrid
Tres de copas From Saturday 1 June to Saturday 29 June 2024

Tres de copas

La Usina, Madrid
Luz de gas (gaslight) From Saturday 15 June to Saturday 29 June 2024

Luz de gas (gaslight)

La Usina, Madrid

Upcoming Events in La Usina