This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Joy Eslava




c/ Arenal, 11


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Joy Eslava




+ See more at http://www.joy-eslava.com/

Joy Eslava

Find out the event agenda of Joy Eslava that has 8 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at c/ Arenal, 11 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Mayor.

Monsieur Periné en Madrid Thursday 21 March 2019

Monsieur Periné en Madrid

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 21:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
MADRID ES GOSPEL Sunday 31 March 2019

MADRID ES GOSPEL

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 19:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Madtown Days by Jim Beam: Siloé + Floridablanca Thursday 11 April 2019

Madtown Days by Jim Beam: Siloé + Floridablanca

Thu 11 Apr 2019, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Marco Mengoni Wednesday 17 April 2019

Marco Mengoni

Wed 17 Apr 2019, 21:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Ramoncín en Concierto Saturday 18 May 2019

Ramoncín en Concierto

Sat 18 May 2019, 20:30 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Paty Cantú en Madrid Wednesday 22 May 2019

Paty Cantú en Madrid

Wed 22 May 2019, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Marlon en Madrid Friday 24 May 2019

Marlon en Madrid

Fri 24 May 2019, 22:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Vega:

Vega: "La Reina Pez" en Madrid

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Joy Eslava





You can also be interested in...


live music trap madrid

  

night clubs centro

  

concerts madrid

  

events hip hop madrid

  

tickets rock madrid

  

  • more »