This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Joy Eslava




c/ Arenal, 11


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Joy Eslava




+ See more at http://www.joy-eslava.com/

Joy Eslava

Find out the event agenda of Joy Eslava that has 13 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at c/ Arenal, 11 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Plaza Mayor.

Domingo - Joy Eslava - My The Club - Lista Antonio Calero Sunday 17 November 2019

Domingo - Joy Eslava - My The Club - Lista Antonio Calero

Sun 17 Nov 2019, 23:59 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Lunes - Joy Eslava - Loko Mondays - Lista Antonio Calero Monday 18 November 2019

Lunes - Joy Eslava - Loko Mondays - Lista Antonio Calero

Mon 18 Nov 2019, 23:59 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Rayden + Iván Ferreiro + Bely Basarte en Madrid Thursday 21 November 2019

Rayden + Iván Ferreiro + Bely Basarte en Madrid

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 21:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Jueves - Joy Eslava - Fuego - Lista Antonio Calero Thursday 21 November 2019

Jueves - Joy Eslava - Fuego - Lista Antonio Calero

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 23:59 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Ramoncín Saturday 23 November 2019

Ramoncín

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 20:30 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Girl Ultra en Madrid (Madrid) Monday 25 November 2019

Girl Ultra en Madrid (Madrid)

Mon 25 Nov 2019, 21:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
091 Thursday 23 January 2020

091

Thu 23 Jan 2020, 20:30 Joy Eslava, Madrid
091 Friday 24 January 2020

091

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 20:30 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Big Thief Wednesday 19 February 2020

Big Thief

Wed 19 Feb 2020, 20:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Mabel Friday 21 February 2020

Mabel

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 21:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Ash Thursday 2 April 2020

Ash

Thu 2 Apr 2020, 21:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
JP Cooper Wednesday 6 May 2020

JP Cooper

Wed 6 May 2020, 21:00 Joy Eslava, Madrid
Danny Ocean Thursday 7 May 2020

Danny Ocean

Thu 7 May 2020, 21:30 Joy Eslava, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Joy Eslava





You can also be interested in...


live music madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

venues plaza mayor

  

going out madrid

  

tickets madrid may 2020

  

  • more »