This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Hard Rock Cafe




Paseo de la Castellana, 2


Madrid (Salamanca)



Go to Map


Hard Rock Cafe




+ See more at http://www.hardrock.com

Hard Rock Cafe

Find out the event agenda of Hard Rock Cafe that has 41 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Paseo de la Castellana, 2 in Madrid, Salamanca. Get the directions and the map here.

Restaurant Hours: Sunday 23 September 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 23:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 24 September 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Wednesday 26 September 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Wed 26 Sep 2018, 11:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 27 September 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 20:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 30 September 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 30 Sep 2018, 23:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 1 October 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 1 Oct 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 4 October 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 20:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
INADAPTADO - HARD ROCK MADRID Thursday 4 October 2018

INADAPTADO - HARD ROCK MADRID

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 20:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 7 October 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 7 Oct 2018, 23:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 8 October 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 8 Oct 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 11 October 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 14 October 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 14 Oct 2018, 23:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 15 October 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 15 Oct 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 18 October 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 21 October 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 21 Oct 2018, 23:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 22 October 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 22 Oct 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 25 October 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 28 October 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 23:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 29 October 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 1 November 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 4 November 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 23:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 5 November 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 8 November 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 11 November 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 23:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 12 November 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 15 November 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 18 November 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 23:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 19 November 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 22 November 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Sunday 25 November 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Sun 25 Nov 2018, 23:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 26 November 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 26 Nov 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 29 November 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 3 December 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 6 December 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 10 December 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 13 December 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 17 December 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 20 December 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 24 December 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 24 Dec 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Thursday 27 December 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
Restaurant Hours: Monday 31 December 2018

Restaurant Hours:

Mon 31 Dec 2018, 18:00 Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Hard Rock Cafe





You can also be interested in...


going out salamanca

  

live music madrid

  

shows wednesday madrid

  

things to do madrid

  

  • more »